Community Honda

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 362 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
362 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Community Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
4.3 out of 5
Friendliness
4.2 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 1, 2015

    I just purchase a 2015 Honda Pilot from Community Honda. The salesman was Dan Castorena. This was absolutely the BEST experience I've ever had in purc...hasing a car. Even the dreaded "Paperwork Guy" was great. I can't speak for the other salespersons, but I can state emphatically that Dan was Wonderful. He was also very knowledgeable about the Pilot and explained everything to us in great detail. Even after the deal was closed and we had the car, Dan was more than willing spend as much time necessary to teach us anything we needed to know about the car and told us to feel free to come back at any time we had any questions whatsoever. Dan wasn't the only one we dealt with, everyone was very pleasant and couldn't be more helpful ... and there was absolutely no pressure at all. Naturally, I highly recommend this dealer and especially suggest you ask for Dan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    After searching online for the perfect car we found what we wanted at Community Honda...Stefan and Frank made the car purchase seamless. Stephan was ...ever so patient with all of our questions and test drives...They worked with us on getting exactly the price we wanted without taking forever..Nobody wants to spend the day making a car purchase and at Community Honda we were in and out the door with our new car in no time.!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Community Honda

    We're pleased to hear that Stefan and Frank made your car buying experience such a positive one and that they made sure they understood your needs and... met them. Thank you for working with them to find your perfect vehicle and for purchasing here at Community Honda. Enjoy your new car!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Salesman Bob Mancini was just what we needed: Not pushy, knew his stuff, totally professional. and he worked like crazy to get my wife and i the deal ...we were looking for. He was genuinely friendl. And there was no pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    My fiance and I both recently purchased cars at Community Honda after working with Jake Mueller. He is extremely helpful and we will most definitely b...e sending family & friends in search new cars his way.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Community Honda

    Thank you for both purchasing here at Community Honda and for sharing your feedback on working with Jake! We're glad he was helpful and made sure you ...left satisfied. Please let us know of any future needs you may have!


    Employees Worked With
    Jake Mueller

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    I've bought a few cars from big dealerships, but never have I had salesperson so honest, attentive, and ready to get the deal done. Ask for Stefan Ri...stovski, My family and I had a smooth and easy buying experience, great salesman!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Community Honda

    We're so proud to hear your feedback on working with Stefan and the level of customer service he provided to you! Thank you for sharing and recommendi...ng him.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Jake was very knowledgeable,thorough, and patient with our questions and request. We???re very satisfied with our experience and would highly recommen...d his service .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Community Honda

    Lauren, we're happy to hear that Jake was thorough and patient and made sure you had all questions answered! Thank you for your recommendation and kin...d review.


    Employees Worked With
    Jake Mueller

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Jake was very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient with our requests and would highly recommend him! We’re very satisfied with our experience at Commun...ity Honda of Orland Pk ,Illinois

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lorraine, we're glad Jake was helpful and patient and made sure you left satisfied with your experience here at Community Honda! Thank you for ta...king the time to write your review and please let us know of any future needs.


    Employees Worked With
    Jake Mueller

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Great overall experience. Everyone I dealt with was very professional & courteous. My salesperson Jake Mueller made sure to explain all the new feat...ures. I???ve had several Accords & there were many new features. Definitely would recommend him & Community Honda

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Community Honda

    We're so glad to hear that our team was professional and courteous and that Jake made sure all features were explained to you! We want our customers t...o be able to comfortably utilize all of the potential their new vehicle has to offer. Thank you for your kind words and recommendation and we hope to see you again!


    Employees Worked With
    Jake Mueller

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    We had a very knowledgeable sales guy and got us out with a new car without taking too long. A nice place to buy a car or truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Community Honda

    We're glad to hear that you were well taken care of and got in and out quickly! Thank you for deciding to do business with us and for sharing your rev...iew.


    Employees Worked With
    Jake Mueller

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    The sales staff was definitely a huge plus at this dealership- and quite the opposite of what I have come to expect. Low pressure sales steered me to ...the car i wanted without trying to juice me for models or options I didn't want while at the same time offering suitable suggestions to meet my stated needs. L Everyone I dealt with was very polite, very helpful, and extremely professional. I left well satisfied with my choice of both the vehicle itself, and the dealership. Ps I am not rating quality of work only because i haven't had anything done there service-wise yet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Community Honda

    We're pleased to hear that our team left such a positive impression on you and provided excellent customer service! Thank you for sharing your feedbac...k on your sales experience and we hope you'll let us know of any future needs you may have.


    Employees Worked With
Community Honda
8340 W. 159th Street Orland Park, IL 60462
New (888) 554-6154
Used (888) 556-0330
Service (708) 761-6982
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.