Doral Toyota

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 180 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
180 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Doral Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.1 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 15, 2013

    Bought my second car here and I will continue to do so. Love the way I'm treated - as if family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    The sales person whose name is Tiffany was very understanding and patient. The experience of buying the car was very speedy and efficient. I am defini...tely satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    MY EXPERIENCE WAS FANTASTIC THANK'S TO ALL THE HELP RECEIVE BY THE SALES REP. ALEXEI VALDES AND LEO PEREZ JR ,I RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIEND .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Gretel Santana

    Internet Sales Manager/BDC Director

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    Service was awesome everybody was very nice and friendly, my salesperson Chris explained everything to me, he patiently let me see and try the cars I ...liked. I???m very happy with my decision and service received. Thanks for the coffee it made my afternoon better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Roger Menendez the best thanks for everything and help. Very easy comfortable the best atention. You have more option but Toyota is the best it???s a ...contrat forever

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.2 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    Why is it always a fight with these guys to do the right thing? Is it because I???m a woman? I came in last Sat to have the airbag replaced as it was... recalled. Drove off the lot and the air pressure light was on. Jiffy Lube said nothing wrong w air pressure - sensor bad so take it back to Toyota. Made appt to come in to Toyota following Sat. They want to charge $200. Manager said he???d waive the charge. Waited 2 Hours and now guy says they don???t know what???s causing this problem and can???t fix it. I won???t be buying a Toyota again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    I walked into the Dealer and ask to Mr.Walter te sale rep., I say to him the car type want and payment desire and in one hour I made the best deal , t...hank you toyota

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Alex Goldberg

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    From the time I went into the dealership I was greeted and treated with respect. William Corredor was my sales representative he was very knowledgeab...le and my overall experience was awesome. I ended buying a 2016 Toyota Corolla and I love my car. Thank you William for making this car buying experience wonderful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2018

    Everyone at Doral Toyota was absolutely awesome. They were professional from start to finish. Jose Fong, could not have made it any easier. I gen...erally dread having to deal with car salesmen, but at Doral Toyota, I really felt like they were looking out for MY best interest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    I appreciated the patience of the salesman and thank you for a great lease deal! We took a while with our lease but was not the dealers fault, in the ...end we left with a gorgeous red Toyota Camry 2018

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Alex Goldberg

    Internet Sales Manager