Doral Toyota

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 194 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
194 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Doral Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • March 15, 2013

    Bought my second car here and I will continue to do so. Love the way I'm treated - as if family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Tiffany was quick - professional and helpful with my purchase of a used vehicle at this dealership - - would recommend the dealership to anyone looking... to buy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    A big thanks to Gretel Santana and Tiffany for getting me my car at a great price.I have the new RAV4 I wanted at a price I wanted to pay. Tiffany showed... me how to use all the electronics in the car, She was informative, and answered all of my questions patiently and thoroughly. I was in and out of the dealership in record time.The entire process was very quick and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gretel Santana

    Internet Sales Manager/BDC Director

    (4.8) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    The are a pretty good crew,great service,very professional,the best experience, Great people all of them In particular the sales men Jose I definitely... recommend this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2018

    My experience with this Toyota dealer have been very good. The sales person Israel Perez de Corcho was very knowledgeable, it help me thru the entire process... since my arrival to the dealer until I left with my new car! Toyota 4Runner Trd off road!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2018

    I bought a car .I was very happy I got a good car and good price.the person that help me is an amazing seller Israel perez de corcho .the financial and... all the people around are very nice .I strongly recommended this dealer as number one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    I had an amazing experience with Oscar Suarez and manuel Lopez the two salesman made me very happy with the car that I have now and I would recommend them... to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gretel Santana

    Internet Sales Manager/BDC Director

    (4.8) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    As always they offer the best customer service; friendly and professional. Israel and Benito helped me lower my payments while getting a newer model. Tx

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    The service was excellent.We found out what we went to look for. I recommended this dealer. Williams Corredor is an excellent professional and person.He... is very respectful and friendly. Excellent job.Omar is a special personal. The staff is excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    Client of Doral Toyota for more than 20 years, allways with great satisfaction ! One more time it was a great experience to trade my 2016 Camry for a new... 2018 ! I highly recommend Doral Toyota and the staff, specialy Mister Chris Ramos for is professionalism, kindness and patience ! Thanks a lots !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?