Doral Toyota

4.7 out of 5 4.7
198 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
198 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Doral Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • March 15, 2013

    Bought my second car here and I will continue to do so. Love the way I'm treated - as if family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2018

    Ayer 10/06/2018 tuve la oportunidad visitar Doral Toyota para comprar un carro , para mi esposa y me correspondio, me atendieran la Sra Vanessa Reynoso... y el Sr Luis Lugo , y me sorprendi el profesionalismo y Excelente servicio, asesoria, cortesia me ofrecieron a todo momento, razon por la cua puedo calificar con una nota de 10/10 excelente en todo sentido de la palabra y solo me resta Felicitarlos.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2018

    I went in for an oil change (regular maintenance) on my 2017 vehicle and expecting to refinance it. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking... it was out of my price range. Freder Figueroa took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Doral Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    The service given at Doral Toyota was excellent with efficient sales people. I extremely recommend this dealership for everyone who is seeking to buy a... new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2018

    I have a wonderful experience, our salesman had all the answers. And the transat took about an hour, which I was very happy about it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Tiffany was quick - professional and helpful with my purchase of a used vehicle at this dealership - - would recommend the dealership to anyone looking... to buy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    A big thanks to Gretel Santana and Tiffany for getting me my car at a great price.I have the new RAV4 I wanted at a price I wanted to pay. Tiffany showed... me how to use all the electronics in the car, She was informative, and answered all of my questions patiently and thoroughly. I was in and out of the dealership in record time.The entire process was very quick and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gretel Santana

    Internet Sales Manager/BDC Director

    (4.8) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    The are a pretty good crew,great service,very professional,the best experience, Great people all of them In particular the sales men Jose I definitely... recommend this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2018

    My experience with this Toyota dealer have been very good. The sales person Israel Perez de Corcho was very knowledgeable, it help me thru the entire process... since my arrival to the dealer until I left with my new car! Toyota 4Runner Trd off road!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2018

    I bought a car .I was very happy I got a good car and good price.the person that help me is an amazing seller Israel perez de corcho .the financial and... all the people around are very nice .I strongly recommended this dealer as number one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?