Metro Nissan of Montclair

1.0 out of 5 (1.0) 470 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

1.0 out of 51.0
470 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
1.0 out of 5
Customer Service
1.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
1.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
1.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service from Sergio!
    February 8, 2013

    Sergio is the MOST wonderful guy at this place! He takes care of his customers always. I have never dealt with a car dealership where they actually ca...re about the car owner. he has never tried to "sell" me anything extra and explains everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    The worst service department
    December 2, 2017

    If there was a -1 star I would rate them that. The service department had me bringing my car 3 times for the same issue on a "brand new car". This dea...ler doesn't check that their vehicles are working properly before selling or after being "repaired". Customer service is the worst. They lie and wouldn't even try to help you in any kind of way. The manager is never there and never returned my calls. Don't go to this place!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy to work with!
    April 18, 2016

    LP was exceptional in his service to me, my wife and daughter. My family and I have a new friend in our life. He was able to work out a very good deal... for us where our family needs where met: we left with TWO cars! Thanks to his and his associates service, my family and I will be back to Metro Nissan for future business: I am looking forward to this relationship with Metro. Thanks LP!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience Here!
    April 4, 2016

    Went in for service on my 2014 Altima and drove off with a 2016 Altima, Great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience Here!
    April 4, 2016

    Went in for service on my 2014 Altima and drove off with a 2016 Altima, Great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Definitely Coming Back
    March 28, 2016

    as always its a pleasant experience i will be returning here for my childrens vehicles as well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Superior Sales experience
    March 22, 2016

    Service was great!! Not pushy at all!! Over all great experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience, professional organization.
    March 17, 2016

    It was wonderful, Mr. PARKER Made everything so easy, I feel like I went there, told him what truck I wanted, what color and it was there, Thank you v...ery much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Smooth as can be!
    March 15, 2016

    Everything went very well and very smooth. We had no complaints at all. Our salesman, Leo, was very very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    quick and friendly service
    March 7, 2016

    Went very smooth, very quickly. Was in and out in less than two hrs for the whole process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Metro Nissan of Montclair
9440 Autoplex St Montclair, CA 91763
New (888) 281-7991
Used (866) 508-0000
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.