SCHUMACHER AUTOMOTIVE NORTH PALM BEACH

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 870 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
870 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 23, 2018

    They a great service except for this one guy that I encounter today! Every 6 months we always come to this place for oil change and Tire rotation. Tod...ay I went to Dave Stadelman's booth he was rude, I feel like he doesn't want to help me. Thank God Alex Temple save me from that guy and assist me instead, non the less I'm still happy and they still deserve the 5 stars rate! One person won't change our decision of not going back to their place! Alex Temple, Jesse Solari and other stuff are still great and friendly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're excited to hear that Alex took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Schumacher Chevrolet... Buick GMC Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Steve Handy Was very Patient with me as I took about a month to finally decide on what I wanted. When I had decided , Steve worked with his boss, C...lark to make sure I found the exact car with payments that met my budget. When I came to the Dealership, everyone made my experience a smooth one. The Insurance lady, finance guy, Ryan, worked thru all the paper work with a timely and patient attitude. All and all I left Schumacher VW with a smile on my face and a new Passat[ I will continue to be a customer as i Have been since 1991 and surely recommend Schumacher and Steve Handy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    My last five cars were VW, either Jetta or Passat, but, family wise, 12 all together. For me, there was no question what car to buy... but, where? Wit...h great experience when I've bought my 2012. Passat, I decided to go to Schumacher Auto again... and again, came home very happy. High professionalism, kind personnel and friendly atmosphere made me feel as a part of the Family. My previous trust in VW, driving comfort and the top performances of Jetta SE 2018 gave me a great confidence in Schumacher Auto. I will certainly come back there. Kudos to the Sales Consultants and Management for their kindness and patience. GREAT JOB!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    This is the second lease that I've done here. Both times they were fair and easy to deal with. I am please with their sales, service, finance dept and... management. Well run dealership. Gray was great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2018

    Wonderful experience from entry in front door to departure with new vehicle. Sales person, Sam Silva very knowledgeable and eager to demonstrate feat...ures of vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your great review, Clark! We're glad to have Sam on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need ...anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Schumacher Chevrolet Buick GMC Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2018

    Everyone was so pleasant to work with! Really loved everyone from our sales guy to the sales manager! They made buying a car easy and stress free!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2018

    Service was great, Jesse Solari handled everything with a clear explanation of the work. Car was washed and returned in a spotless condition. I would ...highly recommend this facility to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2018

    We are extremely satisfied with all our vw service needs being meet. Tom Bond is professional,efficient and tops in customer service and knowledge of ...VW cars. We have 3 VW and we make sure Tom Bond is available to take the service. We are confident he keeps service appointments,has the cars ready when promised and is always professional. The cars are always serviced correctly and we haven't any problems with the work done at VW. The staff is excellent

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive review. If you require any sales or service assistance please contact us.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2017

    We have been dealing with Tom Ford a number of years. He have always given us AAA - plus service. We wouldn't deal with another else. He took his tim...e explaining every detail of the car. Got me the best deal and always is there to answer any questions even after the sale is made. You should know that he is an asset to you the company. Ann Russo

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    Steve Handy was excellent to work with providing product detail, excellent terms and quick response times. One of my buddies who is in the automotive... industry said the deal was not going to happen - Steve made it happen. thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

SCHUMACHER AUTOMOTIVE NORTH PALM BEACH
3720 Northlake Blvd Lake Park, FL 33403
New (888) 285-8210
Used (888) 430-5216
Service (877) 407-7285
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.