King Hyundai of Deerfield Beach

(4.1) 91 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.1
91 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • great service
    July 2, 2016

    Sig buster was very helpful and is still helping me after the sale

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • bogus recall
    May 19, 2017

    I received a florescent orange urgent recall notice concerning my seat-belts. I delayed leaving on a trip for a three day weekend and called because ...I was worried. I called the day before and booked an appointment, drove 25 minutes to the appointment and was told the whole thing was a mistake. I have usually received good service at King, but this was not excusable and was treated like "so what".

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • I don't have a title
    April 19, 2017

    Five stars to Sig Buster, Sig made the process convenient for a process we are not crazy about doing.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are happy to hear that our team was able to make this experience convenient for you. Enjoy your ne...w car!


  • BBB rated D-, need I say more
    January 25, 2017

    Went for a test drive because of a $50.00 gift card offer. Never got the card. If you cant trust them to honor a $50.00 gift card good luck with their... 100,000 mile warranty.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr Fitzpatrick, We certainly do care about our customers. You can see from the hundreds of positive reviews around the web that our customers are happ...y and continue to do business with us. If you were offered the $50 test drive incentive but did not receive it, please contact me directly. I will certainly take care of it personally. Sincerely David Smith General Manager 954-444-5520 David.Smith@kingmail.us


  • great service
    July 7, 2016

    I would recommend dealersthip for excellent service...................................................................

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Outstanding Hyundai Dealership
    June 17, 2016

    Purchasing my new Genesis from King Hyundai was a very enjoyable experience. Garrett and Ben were extremely helpful with the sale and with answering m...y many questions. I am very pleased with my new car and with the deal that I got at King Hyundai.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Clean facilities
    June 17, 2016

    The buying process was.a very good experience, but I am still missing the Navi chip, 2nd key and owner's manuals. Have placed 3 calls to get a deliver...y date, but no one can provide an answer. Always going to call me back, no one has called.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Fast and convenient service
    May 6, 2016

    The service was quick, and the customer service rep was pleasant.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • New Battery
    May 6, 2016

    We needed a new battery in our 2014 Elantra. Neal Glassman, Service Advisor was very helpful. Even though it took over 2 hours to have the work done, ...we are pleased.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Sales Team
    May 2, 2016

    We recently bought a 2016 Hyundai Genesis at King Hyundai in Deerfield Beach Fl. It was a very positive experience. The whole team was very helpful,... including Manager David Smith, salesmen Larry Knox and Sean Murphy and Brandon Ireland. Thank you to all of them.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

King Hyundai of Deerfield Beach
1399 S Federal Hwy Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
New (844) 467-9838
Used (888) 892-1314
Service (888) 440-5658
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.