Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

2.0
20 lifetime reviews.
  • Wonderful experience

    Wayne Akers Ford not only had a wonderful experience but they had huge inventory. I was treated very well by everyone


    Show Full Review

    Wayne Akers Ford not only had a wonderful experience but they had huge inventory. I was treated very well by everyone

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Fair, honest, fast!

    Living 90 miles away from the dealer, I wanted to be sure I would get a good deal before I left home. The gave me a good trade in value for my cu...


    Show Full Review

    Living 90 miles away from the dealer, I wanted to be sure I would get a good deal before I left home. The gave me a good trade in value for my current car, and beat the deal of any of the local Ford dealers. When I arrived at the dealer, there were no surprises on my trade in value or the price of the car. I was in and out in less than an hour. Very good car-buying experience!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • No recommend it

    I went there to flush the transmission and add new oil and they say the car don't have filter, the transmission have filter never change it, know ...


    Show Full Review

    I went there to flush the transmission and add new oil and they say the car don't have filter, the transmission have filter never change it, know we have problems with the transmission and they say we have to repair some pieces inside, still charge to look for the problem I don't recommend it.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • bad exprience mean people the finance man denise

    finance guy denise is very rude and he demanded more money


    Show Full Review

    finance guy denise is very rude and he demanded more money

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • The manager needs to learn about customer service.

    I don't typically write negative reviews, but after no apology or any kind of response from the managers and owners of Wayne Akers Ford for their ...


    Show Full Review

    I don't typically write negative reviews, but after no apology or any kind of response from the managers and owners of Wayne Akers Ford for their actions, I'm going to have to do this. My husband had a leased Ford Escape that was due to expire January 2016. Unfortunately he passed away 12/5/15. My stepson contacted Ford and they kept saying that, due to the circumstances, they would pick up the car. They never showed over a 2 week period and it was emotionally upsetting to see his car setting in front of the house. After calls to the leasing agent, Mike Lee, with no response, I drove the are to the dealership to drop it off. I met with Manny, the manager and I wanted to know why Mr. Lee never called me back. He snapped at me and said, "I don't know!" That was the beginning of a horrible experience. The last thing I told him was that I was so hurt because I lost my husband and the car had been sitting for 3 weeks. He said, "It's not my fault your husband died, so have a nice day!" I was horrified and had to walk home 2 miles. I'm 70 years old and there was no concern, no empathy, no care, no nothing. I will NEVER forget how I was treated at this dealership. I wrote a letter to the owner and he has not responded. I will tell everyone I know to never go there for any reason, but if they want to be disrespected and dealt with rudely, then that's the place to go.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Worst Service Ever

    Vehicle held 42 days on an estimated 11 day repair. Was not properly fixed had to be returned and was held again for over 3 weeks. No communicatio...


    Show Full Review

    Vehicle held 42 days on an estimated 11 day repair. Was not properly fixed had to be returned and was held again for over 3 weeks. No communication from dealership. Non- fulfillment of promised rental car reimbursement. No response to letters mailed. Uncaring and unprofessional. All around terrible experience.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • lousy service on follow-up from your financial dep

    I bought a 2013 Ford Ranger, and purchased the extended warranty at thae time (02/2014). Due to family health issues I needed to sell that vehicle...


    Show Full Review

    I bought a 2013 Ford Ranger, and purchased the extended warranty at thae time (02/2014). Due to family health issues I needed to sell that vehicle. I drove from Vero Beach to the dealership to process the cancellation of the warranty, and was to d i would receive my rebate in about 4 weeks. It's now 6 weeks, and no check. Several calls to the financial department are always met withe voice mail. NO RESPONSE. When I showed up to buy, I couldnt get out of my car without a sales rep right there. They out to train your financial people how they handle customer service

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Poor service department

    Dropped my car off to have a fuel and vapor leaks fixed (DTC code for the vapor leak). I was charged nearly $350 for a part I don't think I needed...


    Show Full Review

    Dropped my car off to have a fuel and vapor leaks fixed (DTC code for the vapor leak). I was charged nearly $350 for a part I don't think I needed and left with problem solved? NO. Still had a fuel and vapor leaks. Brought the car back for a follow up diagnostic and was told I had a hole in my gas tank. Went home and a two minute effort and simple inspection at the fuel pump access above the tank reveled a loose fuel line fitting and a loose mounting ring for the pump. In a few minutes I fixed it myself with one screwdriver. No hole in the tank. Just a FEW MINUTES of proper diagnostics and/or common sense follow up and they could have been heroes in this situation. But lazy diagnostics and sloppy trouble shooting left a customer with a very bitter experience. They will be relegated to oil changes only and I will still have to double check their work for lack of trust...

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • So grateful I went to Wayne Akers.

    Bought my first brand new truck from these guys the other day. Diego Torres was there and he went to bat for me right away. He asked me what I nee...


    Show Full Review

    Bought my first brand new truck from these guys the other day. Diego Torres was there and he went to bat for me right away. He asked me what I needed to keep my business running (construction). And from there he showed me what he recommended and I immediately felt at ease that he wasn't trying to sell me a truck that didn't fit my needs. From there he paired me with the salesman Jason! Young guy but very knowledgable and most important polite and not pushy. Btw these two guys even tho my credit wasn't the best, by the end of the day I was the proud owner of a brand new Ford F-150! Thank you fellas! I'll be in to see you guys again for sure.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • another report for goood service

    Once again we had our car serviced at Wayne Akers. They promised service in one hour. It was completed in 45 minutes. We were able to leave the de...


    Show Full Review

    Once again we had our car serviced at Wayne Akers. They promised service in one hour. It was completed in 45 minutes. We were able to leave the dealership earlier then expected. Thank You

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review