Jim Browne Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Dade City

4.7 out of 5 4.7
161 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
161 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2019

    I was completely satisfied with every aspect of my experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2019

    Took my car in for an oil change, waited an hour, only to be told they broke my car's fuel line. Said it was disenigrated and how lucky I was that it broke... there and that they would fix it free of charge. I had been under the hood of my car the week before, the fuel line was fine. I believe the techs name was Scott. Very rude and condescending. I had to cancel that days errands, as I now had no car. I had to call the next day to get updated about my car. Again, Scott was rude and condescending. Had an excuse for every question. I was without my car for over 24 hours. Scott was curt, rude and if I return, will not deal with him. I had to pay full price for my 24 hour oil change. And one of the service people got grease all over my white headliner!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We?re sorry that you had a less than completely satisfactory experience. Service manager John Whittaker explains that your Caliber?s rubber fuel line ...had grown brittle with age and snapped in the process of removing the vehicle?s air filter for inspection. The part in question had to be ordered and was replaced free of charge the following day. Should you have any further questions or comments, please contact general manager Dale Allison at (352) 521-0055. Thank you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2019

    The service techs were amazing!! They checked on me offered me a loaner, and even to take me for lunch!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    I used the Express Lane as I always do for my Lof , tire rotation and multipoint inspection . The service department was having some computer problems... and I was there a little longer than expected , certainly nothing of a great concern .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    Fast, prompt and courteous Service Dept Staff. Especially Macy! She is always on top of the service issues and extremely prompt in returning calls to... the customer. Explains things quite well and always remembers to thank the customer for choosing Jim Browne service dept. with total care of your vehicle. I love this Dealership, they gave always exceeded my expectations!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2019

    very friendly and easy to get into a new car. we were very pleased with our sales person JOE MORAN. check him out and get into a new car or truck

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2019

    Friendly and courteous. Ease of purchase. Warranty is great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    Wonderful customer service.... love that they treat me like I?m so special and my car too !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2019

    Outstanding service repair very highly recommended Jim Browne Dodge Dade City Florida Scott Lash Service Advisor was outstanding and very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2019

    I had a fantastic buying experience at Jim Brownes Dodge dealership in Dade City, Florida and I drove down from New York State just to purchase my new... Ram 1500 4x4 from them. All the people that I worked with made my buying experience pretty awesome. I will now always purchase my vehicles from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?