Naples Luxury Imports

Contact seller

Select a Salesperson (optional)

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

4.8
(1,263 reviews)
Visit Naples Luxury Imports
Sales hours: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Service hours: 7:30am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:30am–6:00pm 8:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am–6:00pm 8:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am–6:00pm 8:00am–6:00pm
Thursday 7:30am–6:00pm 8:00am–6:00pm
Friday 7:30pm–6:00pm 8:00am–6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–2:00pm 9:00am–5:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (239) 249-3135 (239) 249-3135
Used (239) 249-3137 (239) 249-3137
Service (239) 249-3642 (239) 249-3642

Inventory

See all 120 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since May 2002.
Naples Luxury Imports is Southwest Florida's premium dealer. Naples Luxury Imports is a Factory Authorized dealer for luxury imports such as Rolls-Royce Aston Martin Bentley Maserati Jaguar and Land Rover.

We feature certified premium & exotic Pre-Owned vehicles. Naples Luxury Imports sells all over the world and are well versed in providing the ultimate level of service that our cars and clients deserve. Treat yourself to the richness of luxury imports... Call us and discover what a premium experience is all about.
Naples Luxury Imports - Southwest Florida's Dealer for Premium and Exotic New and Certified Pre-Owned Cars

Service center

Phone number (239) 249-3642

Service hours

Monday
7:30am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:30am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:30am–6:00pm
Friday
7:30pm–6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–2:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Meet our employees

View all 112 employees View less employees

Reviews

4.8
(1,263 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

John Malikoglu was outstanding salesperson.

John Malikoglu was outstanding salesperson. He was extremely well versed in the product I special ordered, as Range Rover Sport. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me. A fantastic representative for the dealership!

Dealer response

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

5.0

I enjoy working with Sergio to keep my Quattroporte GS in

I enjoy working with Sergio to keep my Quattroporte GS in top running condition. He is very professional, thorough, and delivers.

Dealer response

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Maserati Naples. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

5.0

Jacob Agin was very professional.

Jacob Agin was very professional. No nonsense, no run around and very responsive. I would recommend him to others for their car buying needs.

Dealer response

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

5.0

My car buying journey began in 2019, a little over two

My car buying journey began in 2019, a little over two years ago. I was set on buying a range rover but it was important to me to purchase the latest model of the car, as car news outlets had announced rumors of the upcoming model change. I went to dealerships in Texas and Florida and after my experience with Austin Bending, I knew there was only one place I wanted to purchase the vehicle. Despite living in Texas, I decided to order my car through the Naples dealership and have it shipped to me in Texas. As a first-time car buyer, I brought along my dad to the dealership. As the owner of a heavy civil construction company, he has purchased literally hundreds of vehicles in his lifetime. During our first trip to the dealership, Austin really impressed my father with his technical knowledge, transparency, and non-pushy salesmanship. Austin’s understanding of the automobile market, land rover’s product line and general economics surpassed that of all the other consultants I worked with at other dealerships and across other automotive brands. After putting down a deposit for the new range rover, the waiting process began. As covid created a delay in vehicle production, Austin continuously gave me status updates on the vehicle for over two years. As a customer, he always made me feel important and prioritized and that is something that is lacking in the luxury automotive sales industry. When it came time to reviewing build outs and design elements over the phone, Austin was friendly and efficient throughout the decision-making process. He even remembered that I got engaged and asked how wedding planning was going, which is a testament to his ability to listen to a customer and his kindness as a person. If you are interested in purchasing a luxury vehicle and want a seamless experience, I cannot recommend using Austin enough. Not only will he get the job done and make sure your every specification and demand is met, he will make it an enjoyable process.

1.0

Horrible customer service.

Horrible customer service. We bought a new RR and it was a lemon. After 2.5 years of this piece of junk we won our case! Dealership and GM were jerks.

Dealer response

Hi, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re very sorry that you had this experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback allows us to make improvements to our processes and train our staff. Please contact us at (239) 280-5108 to share more details about your visit so we can make things right.

Consumer response

You were given 2.5 years to make it right. We were treated as though we were lying, given your worst cars as loaners. Management was rude and disbelieving of our claims and concerns. We were lied to over and over about “car was fine” for it not to even make it off the lot. Jennifer milked us out of a lot of money pretending it wasn’t warranty work. Eric knew nothing about the car and I mean NOTHING! He was useless!

5.0

We have purchased several cars from Austin at this

We have purchased several cars from Austin at this dealership. We all ALWAYS VERY PLEASED with how helpful, knowledgeable, honest and professional Austin and everyone is here! We HIGHLY recommend them!

Dealer response

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

5.0

Michael is fantastic.

Michael is fantastic. A great listener and doer! He’s helped me numerous times and his work ethic is unquestionable

Dealer response

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Aston Martin Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1.0

I paid 30k over sticker and had to pay to get car shipped

I paid 30k over sticker and had to pay to get car shipped to my house very disappointed

Dealer response

Hi Mike, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please reach out us at (239) 280-5108 and we will work with you personally in rectifying the issues you experienced. We hope to hear from you soon. Take care.

1.0

Worst dealership on the planet.

Worst dealership on the planet. Sales staff are great but service is deplorable and front receptionist is very snippy steer clear at all costs!

Dealer response

Hi, thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples customer service is one of our top priorities and we are disappointed to learn that you had anything less than a great experience with us. If you'd be willing, please contact our Manager at (239) 280-5108. We want to work to make this right and to ensure that your next visit with us provides more positive results. We look forward to hearing