Germain Lexus of Naples

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2483 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2483 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Germain Lexus of Naples from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    Beverly Coppola was my service agent and made the experience easy and enjoyable. Oil changes are free as was the 10,000 mi checkup for my new Lexus. They... rock!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind shout out for Beverly. She truly is a gem and we are grateful to have her as part of the Germain team. Best Regards, Zach Germ...ain General Manager


    Worked with:
    Lu Gani

    Lexus Certified Sales

    (4.9) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Always accurate on how long it takes. Great waiting room with coffee and snacks. If I need repairs they explain everything fully. No surprises. Luckily... nothing ever goes wrong

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you choosing to service your Lexus with us here at Germain Lexus of Naples. Our team appreciates your business and positive feedback. B...est Regards, Zach Germain General Manager


    Worked with:
    John McCloskey

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 85 reviews

  • October 18, 2019

    I recently purchased my 20 Lexus and am about to buy my 21st and would go no where except Naples Lexus. While the sales staff roles over, the primary... benefit of buying from Naples Lexus is service manager Shawn Chapman and Beverly Coppola. They compliment each other with outstanding service, friendly reception and they make me fell like I am part of the Naples Lexus family. Be sure you keep these two gems at your dealership as losing them would be a huge loss.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We thank you for leaving us this positive feedback as well as for your continued business. We are very fortunate to have both Shawn and Beverly on our... team working hard to ensure our guest's complete satisfaction. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager


    Worked with:
    Beverly Coppola

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 115 reviews

    Shawn Chapman

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 93 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Had 30K mike service on my 2015 Lexus ES350. My service manager, John Mcclosky explained all service elements and cost to me prior to service and arranged... for a loaner car. Car was ready when promised as I received a call from John without having to follow up on my own.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your positive service experience with John. We are thrilled to know he provided you with the quality service you deserve. Best ...Regards, Zach Germain General Manager


    Worked with:
    Lu Gani

    Lexus Certified Sales

    (4.9) 40 reviews

    Steve Duran

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Dave has been taking care of my '04 SC 430 for quite awhile now. Thx to him it will run for another 65,000 miles!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shawn Chapman

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 93 reviews

    Lu Gani

    Lexus Certified Sales

    (4.9) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    Richard Brown was my service rep. He was excellent. He was very polite and kept me updated on the progress of the service. The wait area was very clean.... Plenty of water, coffee, cookies, etc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to know you enjoyed your service experience with Richard and our team. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager


    Worked with:
    Danny Rusinik

    Vehicle Technical Specialist

    (5.0) 107 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    On 10/11/19 John McCloskey surpassed the service manager at my previous Lexus dealership. He had all paperwork already completed for me to quickly sign,... and a loaned sitting outside for my use. A prompt call upon service completion. He was ready with my car keys when I came back. What a refreshing service experience! Gary Davidson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our goal is to provide you with the ultimate guest experience. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    I called for an appointment and got one same morning. Check in was quick and the customer lounge is great with snacks and Starbucks. Service Adviser came... out within a couple minutes and reviewed the service and told me about an hour. It was finished on time and washed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your complete satisfaction is our goal. Our team of professionals is dedicated to ensuring you receive a quality Germain experience. Best Regards, Za...ch Germain General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    Beverly Coppola is my Master Certified Service Consultant. Anytime I need to have maintenance done on my car, I know that it is going to be done right... the first time because of Beverly. She is friendly, very professional, and extremely knowledgeable. Beverly always provides exceptional guest service, and is the reason I go to Germain Lexus in Naples, Florida. Beverly Coppola is a star!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sean, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. O...ur aim is to give every guest the highest possible level of customer service and quality.


    Worked with:
    Beverly Coppola

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 115 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    Excellent service from Danny Rusinik. Very knowledgeable and kind. The hole staff is amazing and the facility also. Serviced my 2019 Lexus IS 300 and took... me less than 30 minutes to be ready. I highly recommend Germain Lexus of Naples.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that we were able to fix your vehicle, quickly and conveniently. Please contact us again ...should you have any further issues.


    Worked with:
    Danny Rusinik

    Vehicle Technical Specialist

    (5.0) 107 reviews

    Zach Germain

    General Manager

    (5.0) 21 reviews

    Mark Van Buren

    Parts & Service Director

    NOT RATED