Sarasota Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 605 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
605 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 20, 2018

    Came in for an appraisal David S. was extremely friendly in giving me not only the information about the Edge I was interested in but all the informat...ion as to the value of my car with no pressure at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Lorrie! It was our pleasure to assist and help answer any questions you had about your Edge! We greatly appreciate your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    The excellent leadership displayed by Carlos Garcia and Blake Campbell (my sales team ) was and is beyond my expectations. I purchased my 2018 F-150 p...ick up, the 6th truck since 2010 from Sarasota Ford and intend to continue purchasing from them in future. They are Patient courteous professional kind generous knowledgeable and do what it takes to insure the customers complete satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Kimmy was very professional and courteous. She was able to answer all our questions, and even though we didn't purchase a vehicle from Sarasota F...ord, I have no hesitation in recommending them, and their wonderful sales person Kimmy Mc Narry.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    David Gothe and Seth were great to work with. My wife and I traveled across the state to pick up my new King Ranch last Sunday morning. Everything we...nt as planned and we were on our way with our new truck in short order. NO surprises.... I have bought and sold countless cars over the years and Sarasota Ford is definitely one of the best to deal with. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Walter Bailey was a wonderful sales person and we had a wonderful experience working with Walter at Sarasota ford I will come back to Sarasota Ford to... work with Walter every time I need a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Went with my daughter the other day shopping and met with Carsten Rueffer. We were unsure what to expect visiting this dealership but i must say, Hea...ds up to everybody. We went home with a smile in our faces. Thanks Sarasotaford and off course you Mister Carsten :) Your the best !!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Went with my daughter the other day shopping and met with Carsten Rueffer. We were unsure what to expect visiting this dealership but i must say, Hea...ds up to everybody. We went home with a smile in our faces. Thanks Sarasotaford and off course you Mister Carsten :) Your the best !!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    David Shinn was Fantastic Got us the F-150 we were looking for with no hassle. Plus the Hydro Massage chairs those deserve 5 stars by themselves!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    David S very well versed in F-150's and super dutys. In between the dodge and the Ford he had all the information for my comparison if I chose th...e Ford I WILL be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Walter Bailey was exceptional.I went in with some questions and not sure what I wanted.He was very helpful and knowledgeable.I will come back to him f...or all my car needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?