Sunset Chevy Buick GMC

(4.9) 191 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
191 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great people, nice facility.
    July 5, 2014

    My wife and I purchased a Mustang from Sunset Chevy and it was a pleasant experience. The sales staff were all professional and the facility was top n...otch.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Deb and Jim. We look forward to doing business with you again.


  • Chevy Kruze
    February 12, 2018

    Easy and pleasant experience. I'm glad I chose the dealership for service to my vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Marilyn! We are happy you chose us for your service needs too! Please let us know if we can help with anything else! :)


  • Cunset GM Dealership
    February 9, 2018

    I am very happy with all aspects of the dealership, with the exception of the product. I do not care for the Chevrolet Malibu. It is not comfortable,... nor is it easy to enter or exit.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 stars, John! We appreciate the feedback. We are sorry to read your comments about the Chevrolet Malibu though. If we can help with... anything, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you!


  • Great experience
    January 30, 2018

    Mr. G and his staff did a great job when I least my new vehicle. With my busy schedule we did it all over the phone when I got there I signed the pape...rwork and out the door I went. See you in 2 years love my Cruze with no Cruise LOL

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Donna, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC! Please let us know if we can do ...anything else and we hope you love your new Cruze!


  • Tire repair/ replace
    January 30, 2018

    Very please crew and the waiting area is very comfortable. Great service!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback, Barbara!


  • Car service
    January 22, 2018

    Kristi Horton is always a pleasure and gets my car in and out in a timely manner. I had a BMW years ago and their customer service is A++. That's th...e kind of service Kristi gives to us.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That is awesome to hear, Renee! We will make sure to pass your great feedback on to the team!


  • Sunset Chevrolet Review
    January 22, 2018

    From the buying experience thru the awesome Service Dept I highly recommend Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC. Mark Fisk is truly an excellent salesman also .... Sincerely, Mike Davidson

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Mike! We really appreciate the kind words and awesome review!


  • Service
    January 7, 2018

    Amazing customer service and service department was great too! I'm so glad we purchased a car from Sunset. Best car buying experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That is wonderful to hear, Mr. Bush! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!


  • Customer, Frank Napolitano
    January 7, 2018

    Salesman, Jim Kelly was professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. The Sales Manager, Dave Black was extremely helpful with the selection o...f the perfect vehicle to fit our needs.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, Frank! We will share your kind words with our team!


  • DEAD BATTERY
    December 24, 2017

    QUICK FRIENDLY SERVICE, GOT THE NEW BATTERY INSTALLED SUPER FAST AND I WAS ON MY WAY-THANK YOU

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Sunset Chevy Buick GMC
1800 Bay Road Sarasota, FL 34239
New (941) 914-9382
Used (941) 444-5393
Service (941) 256-0984
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.