Douglas Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1119 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1119 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Douglas Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2019

    Gail was very helpful! She definitely knows what she is talking about and has a great attitude. This place is very worth coming to, to look for cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2019

    Gail Lindquist was very polite and patient over the phone discussing options on several models of Jeeps. I will definitely make a trip to test drive soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 6, 2018

    I saw a used car on Cars.com at Douglas Jeep. I sent an inquiry. They got back to me immediately. I went to look at the car the same day. We struck a great... deal and I made the purchase. Dave Martini made this experience a pleasure. Thank you! I am very happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2019

    I'm so glad I called and got Gail. She was so pleasant and knowledgeable and helped me narrow down the make and model I want. When I'm ready to purchase,... I'm calling Gail.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    Jack Kessler was courteous, professional and personable. He did exactly what he said he would do. Great truck at a great price, an altogether excellent... experience. This is our second transaction through Douglas, and we recommend Douglas and Kessler very highly. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jack Kessler

    sales

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2019

    I really enjoyed meeting Steve McBeth, salesman at Douglas. He was knowledgeable, patient with questions, and fun. He is exactly the type of sales professional... you hope to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve McBeth

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2019

    We just purchased our second Chrysler van from David Barth and as the second time buyer we couldnt ask for a better salesman.HE always makes sure that... we get the best deal.Thanks again Dave.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Barth

    Sales

    (5.0) 85 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2019

    Just purchased a new Jeep Latitude from Douglas Jeep. Steve McBeth and Jim Volpe were easy and great to deal with. I feel I got a really good deal with... a great car. I would highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Fishburne

    business manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Steve McBeth

    Sales

    NOT RATED

    Jim Volpe

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2019

    kasey was great to work with. a true professional. would highly recommend most car dealership experiences are not pleasant at all- this is the exception.... a a a a a a a a

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kasey Guerra

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    i have been to your dealership many times and we finally found the right deal give Dave and john a real thank you!! James Dowdell

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Barth

    Sales

    (5.0) 85 reviews

    John Cushman

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 28 reviews