Village Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
719 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
719 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Village Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • March 28, 2017

    Great place to buy a Toyota. Greeted right away by Anna. She was very sweet and knew a lot about the car I was interested in. My purchase was late in the... evening and she stayed late without a fuss. I will recommend her to family and friends for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    john the beattles was very nice and pleasant to deal with.and hopefully the car will last long, jokn know his job and he is very friendly, and pleasant... to deal with, thank you john

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    Buying a car at Village Toyota is what car buying should be. We had a wonderful sales person, sales manager and finance manager. Couldn't have asked... for nicer, more professional service. Love the Camry too!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    I was very pleased with the informed and hassle free service that I received from my salesman John "Beatles Tie" De Loach, followed by helpful assistance... from Matt Howard in Finance. Great job guys! I am happy to share my experience as a review and by word of mouth with family and friends. :-)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    Love my Toyota, this is my third Toyota. My Camry had seen the end of it's life and John helped me find a car that fit my style and budget! Thank you so... much Carolyn

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 68 reviews

    Chad Herd

    Finance Manager

    (4.5) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    I was an unusual buyer: from out of state, negotiated the deal over the phone with Harry & Brian, signed all the paperwork remotely, then flew in and... picked up the car - assuming it was as shown and advertised. Everything went flawlessly and they were very flexible on pricing and delivery timing. Perfect condition for a 2 yr old used car at pickup, and it was the shortest dealer vehicle delivery at the site I've ever experienced - in and out in less than an hour and that included Harry explaining all the unique safety options. I'd recommend Village, Harry and Brian highly and would buy from them again in a second.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harry Walsh

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Brian Crosato

    Used Car Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    It was a real pleasure dealing with Jesse. He had taken his time explaining everything with me I had returned the following day after picking up the car... and he had spent over 2 hours explaining the features and setting up my phone and navigation. He had gone above and beyond. He is truly an asset to your dealership

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jesse Butzer

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    I had price the model I wanted & Village had the best price. My buying experience was hassle free & John was very knowledgeable about all the features,... including past history on how Toyota builds the best cars.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach was excellent to work with! He made me feel very comfortable buying my car and is a great people person! Check him out at Village!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 68 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 22, 2018

    This dealership maintains a friendly no pressure approach. Most dealerships, particularly those on Highway 200 in Ocala, use hard sell tactics for dealer-installed... options and extended warranties. Not so at Village. Dealer adminstration/documentation fees were also hundreds of dollars less than I was quoted in Ocala. Sales rep, Jesse Butzer, was one of the nicest we have ever met.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jesse Butzer

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews