Phillips Toyota Scion

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 705 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
705 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Phillips Toyota Scion from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Bought a new Prius from Phillips Toyota
    March 10, 2017

    Brian was the sales consultant who showed me options, took a test drive and purchased a new 2017 Prius Eco. He was very professional, knew all the fac...ts, figures and options for the Prius I wanted. I normally dislike the process once the sales person takes you into the "Finance" person. It was not much better here. The positive was that I was needing to make another appointment, so I was very clear that I could only spend 15 minutes with this person. He honored my time and completed the process efficiently. I would certainly recommend Phillips and Brian in particular.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 10, 2018

    They were fast and up front. I was only there for about an hour. There was not a bunch of back and forth or haggling over the price and terms.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Phillips Toyota

    Thank you so much for the great review!


    Employees Worked With
    Bruce Markgraf

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I was totally at ease leasing my car with Phillips.
    April 9, 2018

    Both Ashley and Tom went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and at ease. I didn't feel I was being rushed into something I didn't exactly w...ant. There was absolutely no pressure and after the paperwork was all done I felt confident I made the right choices. Thanks Ashley and Tom!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Phillips Toyota

    Thank you so much for the five star review!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    comfortable
    April 3, 2018

    BILL ; was knowledgeable and easy to talk to . Everyone we dealt with did a great job . Will recommend this dealership to our friends . Thank you

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Phillips Toyota

    Thank you so much for the great review!


    Employees Worked With
    Billy Mason

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lease of new vehicle
    April 3, 2018

    Atef Basta, our salesperson was knowledgeable, straight-forward, and answered all of questions, It was simply a no-hassle, efficient, lease transactio...n! We were very pleased with the entire experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Phillips Toyota

    Thank you so much for excellent feedback!


    Employees Worked With
    Atef Basta

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying a new car
    March 31, 2018

    Everyone was very helpful in trading in our 2016 van for a 2018 van We are enjoying the new safety features on our van I believe I now have over 25 w...ords!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Phillips Toyota

    Thank you so much for the great review, we appreciate your business.


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great
    March 31, 2018

    Service was great, Atef was kind, considerate and knowledgeable. I would buy from him again if I looked for another vehicle. Tom in Finance was also ...wonderful and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Atef Basta

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    March 24, 2018

    Bruce, our salesperson, was easy to talk with. And he was knowledgeable. We felt he was extremely trustworthy, so we were comfortable from the beginni...ng.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Phillips Toyota

    Thank you NewOwner, we appreciate your business.


    Employees Worked With
    Bruce Markgraf

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing and Easy Service
    March 22, 2018

    Ryan King gave me great service from beginning to end. He was professional and polite. I also loved the fact that It was not an all day thing. I was i...n and out of there in less then 3 hours. I will definitely recommend Phillips Toyota to everyone I know! Amazing experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ryan King

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Salesman professional
    March 19, 2018

    Phillips Toyota had a very knowledgeable salesman (Ashley Lake) And all the support team salesmanger(Morgan Lewis) dealer & financial Mr Jacinto. Look...ing to see how service works out with service advisor Tonya Stiver We did have some dealings with parts department (Bruce) and they were very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Phillips Toyota

    Pete, thank you for the great review!


    Employees Worked With
Phillips Toyota Scion
8629 US Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
New (352) 771-4084
Used (352) 771-4082
Service (352) 771-4081
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.