Brannon Honda

4.7 out of 5 4.7
230 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
230 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Gloria is a personable and an excellent sales woman. She made my experience so easy and stress free! I would highly recommend Gloria to all my friends... and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Kevin was so helpful and kind. He took time out to go over every detail on the car. He gave no pressure. I would recommend him to anyone. He was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 29, 2018

    Mrs. Gloria Lee is one of the best employees who explained everything in detail. She was very polite and friendly. Gloria did an excellent job and I would... recommend Brannon Honda to all my friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Brannon Honda and thank you for your 5 Star Review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2018

    Gloria was amazing to work with! She was very knowledgeable and got us an excellent deal. Gloria has an incredible personality and is a joy to work with.... She an obvious passion for her job and I would recommend Brannon Honda and Gloria Lee to all my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    I purchased a new vehicle from Brannon Honda last week and couldn't be happier with the experience. My sales rep, Kevin Malone went above and beyond... in making this a smooth and easy process as well as going over all the features on the new vehicle. I would most definitely recommend Brannon and Kevin to all my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    I had a terrible experience with this dealership. They sold me a pre-owned vehicle with 60k miles that looked good on the outside but it literally started... to fall apart two weeks after I bought it. I tried to rectify the situation by taking it back and trading it in but they refused to take it back. They told me I would loose $9000 in equity. I would never recommend this dealership to anyone, not even my worst enemy.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2018

    Shopping for a car last week and bought a car from Brannon Honda. Brandon Crawley sold me a 2018 Honda CRV Touring. He was professional, informative and... courteous. Great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Kathryn for choosing Brannon Honda and for taking the time to leave a 5 Star Review! I am thrilled to hear you had an EXCELLENT buying exper...ience with Brandon Crawley. We look forward to seeing you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    First time to buy a car by myself and it was a wonderful experience. The salesman was so very kind and knowledgeable. He spent about 3 hours with me teaching... me to use all the features. I was expecting to have to spend hours looking at the manual but I was able to get in the car and use it as if I’d owned it for months. I price shopped at many dealerships but never ran across a salesman who was nicer, more considerate, or as easy to talk to as Kevin. He is a real asset to your company. I know some of the dealers I talked with tried to tell me things that weren’t true, and I suspect they thought they were dealing with a gullible female. Kevin treated me with respect and dignity. I would absolutely send anyone to Kevin and your dealership. Thanks for making this an enjoyable experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for your business and taking the time to leave a 5 STAR Review! I am thrilled to hear you had an EXCELLENT buying experie...nce with Kevin Malone. We look forward to seeing you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    Very friendly and excellent experience, I will recommend to all my friends and family. Our salesman Kevin is a very polite and compassionate new friend.... Thank you Brannon Honda for my life changing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ms. Gill, Thank you for choosing Brannon Honda and for your 5 Star Review! I am thrilled to hear you had an excellent buying experience with Kevin ...Malone!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    Kevin Malone was super friendly and knowledgeable about the cars, he went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I love the Honda Pilot and... the whole the friendly staff at Brannon Honda!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Brandon, Thank you for choosing Brannon Honda and for the 5 Star Review! I am thrilled to hear you had an excellent buying experience with Kevin Ma...lone.