Honda of Decatur

4.9 out of 5 4.9
877 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
877 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Honda of Decatur from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • November 3, 2018

    Service writer Sal was very courteous and professional and the service was completed in a quick and timely manner. The waiting area was very clean and... comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that t...his was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    My wife and I found Mike Smith to be very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Mike was great to work with. He was able to answer all of our questions... before and after the purchase of our 2019 Pilot. We both highly recommend Mike and Honda of Decatur. This was the easiest new vehicle purchase that we have made. Thank you Mike.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Smith

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 51 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SCOTT BOBO AS WELL AS THE OTHERS IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't he...sitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Mike Smith was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He answered all of our questions and helped us get to know the features in the new 2019 Pilot....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won't hesitate to reach out again... in the future. Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Friendly staff, did not have to wait that long for service to be completed. Did everything we ask them to do

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, ...Honda of Decatur Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Scott Bobo was fantastic! He took great care of my needs and went above and beyond to make sure my car was taken care of

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    Friendliness, thoroughness, and no excessively long wait time. Everyone is courteous, all of my experiences with this repeat ship have been good!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Judy, thank you for the marvelous review. It is great to hear our team could provide you with a friendly and efficient experience. See you again soon!... Best regards, Honda of Decatur Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    We like the dealership. We are familiar and know the people we deal with as we have bought from here before

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business.... Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    I was looking for a salesman who I could trust to locate a car in a timely manner. Bubba Stockton at Decatur Honda did locate the car and I was ready to... roll in a couple of days. He explained the buying process in a short, simple and clear way which was a relevant to me as a senior who felt I could trust this car salesman. If you need a car Bubba Stockton is your man. I love my new Honda CRV!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for including... standard-setting customer service from Bubba. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales needs and we look forward to meeting all your future needs the next time you need us. Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team


    Worked with:
    Bubba Stockton

    Senior Sales

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Service was unscheduled, but completed in a timely manner. All questions were answered politely and promptly. Excellent costumer service. Will return... for future service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Honda of Decatur was able to provide you with a positive experience! We really appreciate this feedback and ...we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team