Honda of Decatur

4.9 out of 5 4.9
927 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
927 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Honda of Decatur from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    This is the third Honda I've bought from this dealership, and the second one I dealt with Mike Elmer Smith on. Mike was excellent to deal with, and will... continue to deal with him in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Smith

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 55 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    Timely manner in getting service completed. Very clean facilities. Would recommend for service to your Honda vehicle. Great job overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Amanda, thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear about your 5-star experience with our dealership. Please let us know when we can ...assist you again! Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team

  • December 31, 2018

    After owning a CR-V for 15 yrs, which I bought here, I decided to buy another one. Same excellent customer service, even 15 yrs later...answered my every... question and even got the exact car I wanted from a dealership in another town! Very pleased!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jerray, thank you for your review and congratulations on your new CR-V! We strive to provide each of our guests with an outstanding experience and it ...is great to hear everything went well for you. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with anything else. Take care! Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team


    Worked with:
    Bobby Petruna

    preowned sales manager

    (4.6) 9 reviews

    Jeff Raines

    Platinum Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    Speedy and trustworthy service. I can always trust them to take proper care of my vehicle. I would highly recommend this place to anyone interested in... purchasing a Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brigid, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear our team could provide you with a positive experience. We appreciate your recommendation and lo...ok forward to working with you again. Best regards, Honda of Decatur Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    They inform you of all the problems with your vehicle. Give you an estimate on repairs. Everyone was professional. Facility was nice and clean.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear our team could provide you with an efficient service experience. Please let us know when we can assist... you again. Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Informative, fast, Thankful for extra services— washing car, offering topping off fluids, etc Service department has always been a factor in our... purchasing a Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review, Sandra. It is great to hear our team could provide you with an overall positive service experience. See you next t...ime! Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Friendly and cordial personal. First time to use service department. Could not have expected any better service. Glad we purchased our vehicle here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the marvelous review, William. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with any future auto needs. Sincerely, Hon...da of Decatur Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    Everyone was friendly. Service was done fast and efficiently. The waiting area and restrooms are clean and comfortable. Wash car for free. I would recommend... them to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback, Cindy. We are glad to hear about your 5-star experience with Honda of Decatur. See you next time! Sincerely, Honda of De...catur Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    Prompt, professional service on time as promised. Knowledgeable staff and clean waiting area with refreshments. Very professional advisor that explained... the multi-point inspection.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wayne, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear everything went well for you. Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    Staff is very courteous and helpful. I was informed of the process in a very detailed manner throughout my entire stay. Very comfortable waiting area.... Not only did the guys perform my service in an extremely timely manner, they went above all that and even washed my CRV as I waited. Extremely pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joyce, thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback with us. We strive to provide each of our guests with an outstanding experience and it is ...great to hear our team could do just that. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with anything else. Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team