Honda of Decatur

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 808 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
808 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Honda of Decatur from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 16, 2018

    Gio, our salesman, was very kind and knowledgeable about all questions. We had previously looked at a few hondas and knew what we wanted to test drive.... Within 2 hrs we were leaving with our New Honda Civic. All were great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit at our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hop...e you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Honda of Decatur Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    I was very pleased with the service and environment. I am very pleased with my vehicle and every employee I interacted with were very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    The staff was friendly and service was performed well. I didn't want to wait, but they did not have the shuttle running so I had to have someon...e pick me up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2018

    The salesman was very professional, informative, knowledgeable with the vehicle I was interested in purchasing, answered all or any questions I had. ...* Honestly the most pleasant experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle*

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this outstanding review. We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. Please don&ap...os;t hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with anything else. Take care! Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    Sal, greeted me with a great smile and was so friendly and helpful. Advised me of tire alignment needed- what a great system you have to check that o...n our vehicles. Sal made me feel confident that my car was being taken care of well so I am safe. You can be proud to have Sal on your team. My garage door opener/Honda Link wasn’t working. Sal asked a team member to fix that and he took on that customer service task in a friendly manner too. And, I must mention Roger, the driver, what another friendly and helpful gentleman. He was so kind as first I wanted to go to Hobby Lobby and then realized since Cracker Barrel was close I might want breakfast I would prefer going there. Without hesitation Roger offered to take me their. I truly like the service team at Honda Decatur. While I didn’t get to meet the people working on my vehicle, I want to thank them as well. And, finally, thought it was nice that I had a message from a gentleman who was following up on my service to see how I thought of you visit. You go above and beyond in providing superb customer service! Many thanks. PS Thanks for giving a military discount. I’m glad I was able to serve on behalf of people like the Honda Decatur team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review, Marypat. We're happy to hear about your friendly experience with Sal ad our team! Please don't hesitate to contact u...s if we can assist you with any future auto needs. Sincerely Honda of Decatur Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    It was, as always a good experience. Service was prompt and very friendly. Employees were very knowledgeable about any questions that I asked.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Billy, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear everything went well for you. Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2018

    NICE PLACE TO SIT AND RELAX WHILE MY CAR WAS SERVICED AND THE SERVICE SHOP WAS CLEAN AND STAFF WAS FRIENDLY

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words, James. We are glad to hear everything went well for you. Sincerely, Honda of Decatur Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2018

    C.D. was extremely helpful, and we were able to find what we wanted at the price we wanted to pay! We would highly recommend Honda of Decatur!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jonathan, we appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this awesome review! We will share your comments with our team. See you next time! Best regar...ds, Honda of Decatur Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    Needed an oil change. Inspected, changed, and on road very quickly. I was pleased with my experience and would recommend to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, Katherine. We are glad to hear everything went well for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sinc...erely, Honda of Decatur Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    I???ve bought several cars from Honda of Decatur. CD Cunningham is always on point to make sure I get the car I want and know how to operate all the b...ells & whistles! :) Scott Bobo in service met me with a smile and is always helpful! Finance did a great job getting me the best interest rate along with terms that matched what I wanted. Thank you Chris!! Honda???s can???t be beat and the staff at Decatur Honda is simply the BEST!! Thank you guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With