High Country Toyota

4.7 out of 5 4.7
366 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
366 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    Great experience. All that I dreaded about car shopping was unnecessary here. Amanda was very helpful through email and phone before I made my trip to... the dealership. William was very helpful, informative, and up front about many topics. As I was leaving, the GM came to thank me and congratulate me on my purchase. I do not "Facebook" but dealership sites are set to public viewing, so I checked reviews and postings for deals. You will notice that this dealer's page is much different than other dealerships. Other companies post regarding this sale and that sale...just check out High Country... giving back to the community. They care about their employees. They give customers a comfortable stay when waiting on maintenance services, with particular attention to the kiddos. The maintenance team follows up with you after services, not just once but multiple times, to make sure things are okay. No need to take off work if you do not want...they will come to you to pick up your vehicle. So many positive aspects to doing business here. This team works hard to earn your business and tries to make you happy. I planned to shop out of town, but came to High Country because of all the high reviews and the community contributions and involvement. Keep up the good works, HCT! P.s. Love my car :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    Bought Tacoma from Jessee. He has done very good with finding what I wanted. 2 car from High Country. They are really good to me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    Was treated like family will be back to buy another camry in 1 year! Always love dealing with William! Thank yall so so much. thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    I have always wanted a xse Camry with red interior!! I looked everywhere and finally found one!! William at HighCountry worked hard to get me it!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    William and Jeff worked and worked until we got approved. Even bought us lunch! Thank yall. We will be back again and again and again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. That is all I can say to will aim and Jeff. Helped me get into what I wanted even when I tried to settle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    Wanted to say thank you for all your help William and Tony. Will be back just because how much they helped me understand everything! Wooo

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    This will have been the 2nd car I got from William. He is always professional and tells me what I need to do to get the best deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    Have always wanted a Camaro and William helped it happen! Will be back again. And look for the #yotabros sticker!!! Well worth to have it on my car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    We came in not thinking we can get done. But William and Jeff took the time showed me what I needed to do and got me a car! I will be back just because... they made me fill like family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?