Brewbaker Dodge Chrysler Jeep

(4.9) 28 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Roger C Bush
    March 22, 2017

    It is always a pleasure. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Did everything right the first time, as usual
    January 25, 2017

    Found the problem and made the repair. No fuss, no muss, just good work at a reasonable price

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Recall service and oil change
    January 25, 2017

    excelant services as always.Came in for an oil change, but had received a recall notice and dealership took care of recall as well as the oil change. ...Saving me valuable time and stress.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • TITLE
    January 19, 2017

    everytime I get an oil change there I need to was my car because there will be oil on fenders/ hood

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome service!
    January 19, 2017

    Overall great dealership with courteous people! I would highly recommend them for all your car needs.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • You should only buy dodge!!!!!
    December 11, 2016

    These guys are amazing!!! If your looking for a new vehicle you shoukd go to them. Also only buy dodge Cruz its the only good vehicles out there!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Repeat Customer
    December 8, 2016

    Very good people! I have purchased several vehicles from Brewbaker over the years. The same faces continue to be there year after year and they alwa...ys take care of me!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2016 Jeep Cherokee owner -Love the Jeep and Dealer
    November 15, 2016

    Simple buying experience. Saw the Jeep, drove the Jeep, liked it. Dealer let me take it home to show the family before buying it. Made the deal in ...5 minutes. Great people there!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE
    November 10, 2016

    I enjoyed our experience at brew baker motors. The staff was very helpful, Our car sales man was very nice, He showed us everything about the car, He ...took us on a test drive, He went over all the functions of the car. We were truly impressed with this dealership. and would invite other people family and friends to this dealer.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • vehicle service
    October 31, 2016

    Service excellent and issue of concern, ISP plug, was resolved.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Brewbaker Dodge Chrysler Jeep
300 Eastern Blvd Montgomery, AL 36109
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.