Town & Country Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 100 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
100 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Truck repair
    April 8, 2018

    Great people from the service advisor to the cashier

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 6, 2018

    Dropped off night before and ready as promised the following day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 6, 2018

    Everyone professional and courteous. Auto was ready before promised very happy was entire experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Town and country ford
    April 5, 2018

    Wes was awesome! Very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my experience and was happy to not be sitting there all day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mustang service; 10 years old, very low mileage
    April 3, 2018

    Respected my Mustang when they serviced it, which is very important to me....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service review
    March 12, 2018

    I brought in my Ford Escape for a wheel alignment because it was pulling to the right. I weighted 3.5 hours for completion of the work. When I drove... away, it still seemed to pull to the right - though not as bad. Moreover, the ride has continued to be much rougher than when I brought it in. The tires seem out of balance now.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great and easy sales process. 2-Thumbs Up!!!
    February 5, 2018

    Over the span of 28 years, I've purchased 9 new Fords with 4 of those from Tracy Langston in Springfield, TN. I have always been impressed with the fr...iendliness and professionalism they've treated me with in each transaction. By far, the purchase of our new Taurus was the fastest I was in and out of a dealership driving our new car. We negotiated the price and our trade within 30 minutes of arriving on the lot. The sales process was very easy. We'd done our research on the car we wanted using the dealer's website, arranged our own financing and the value of our trade before going to the dealer. Once there, having most of the negotiations completed before setting foot on the lot, saved us hours. The salesperson was friendly, the management went to the heart of the deal quickly and we closed in short order. In fact we were out of the finance manager's office before the car was finished being prepared for delivery. I will be keeping Tracy Langston Ford at the top of my list for future automotive purchases. I highly recommend their team to anyone I know searching for an auto.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Explorer
    December 7, 2017

    Harold was so great to work with!! The had some issues previously with another salesperson but came back and he made things right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Town and Country Service Department
    November 13, 2017

    Mr Crutchfield my service rep is the BEST service tech I've ever had. He exudes professionalism and integrity in every way. Don't ever lose him. I cer...tainly understand that the service team has to do the work as well and I applaud them for being good as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    My Edge
    November 4, 2017

    It would be nice if Ladies Day were on the weekend as some can't come through the week

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Town & Country Ford
101 Anderson Ln Madison, TN 37115
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.