Toyota of Cleveland

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1883 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1883 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Toyota of Cleveland from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    "Simply A High Class Experience for down to earth people!"
    April 13, 2018

    We are very grateful for being made to feel like our purchase and experience at Toyota was as important to the team, as was our time, energy and inves...tment into the purchase! We love our 2014 Toyota Prius!! Thank you all! Jax and Tricia Hamilton

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best dealer experience ever!
    April 13, 2018

    We couldn???t have asked for a better experience! Our salesman, Preston, was EXTREMELY knowledgeable to answer our questions on multiple vehicles. HIG...HLY RECOMMENDED salesman, sales team and dealer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 13, 2018

    All did a awesome job. Mason is a great guy and wants to help. Thanks toyota of Cleveland!!!! I will definitely be back and recommend you guys!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Toyota Camry
    April 12, 2018

    The process of finding my Toyota camry was very simple at this dealership. I was able to pick my car with ease because of the knowledge of the staff! ...As well as, the staff was very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Toyota Of Cleveland
    April 12, 2018

    Mason Pittman was incredible to work with! I had an issue with the vehicle I purchased, which he quickly resolved & made sure I was taken care of. He ...went above and beyond to help me out. Definitely go see him for your car buying needs!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    excellent selection to chose from
    April 11, 2018

    was just driving through looking - specifically for a black 4 Runner any model, we had several options to choose from and test drove 2012 / 2016 / 201...7. Feels good buying local. Our sales guy was Stockton Coffey, he was awesome and made the experience of buying less stressful and made no attempt to pressure us to buy the most expensive vehicle but gave us well informed facts about each year model.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    6 Stars
    April 10, 2018

    If there were 6 Stars I would give them to Justice. He was excellent. Justin was there to help me with the sale and Phillip did a great job with the f...inancing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    I bought my new Camry from an awesome salesman today!
    April 10, 2018

    Today I went to take my Toyota Tacoma in for a warranty service. While waiting I decided to trade the truck in. I was introduced to a salesman named J...ustice Hall. He was extremely nice and super professional throughout the entire process. He invested lots of time and energy to get the deal where I needed it, both on trade in Price and financing. I couldn???t have asked for a better experience purchasing the vehicle. Justice literally went over every detail of the cars features and functions before I left, he even paired my phone and helped me swap my belongings over from my trade. I will most definitely recommend Justice and Toyota of Cleveland to anyone I know looking to buy a vehicle. 10 our of 10 stars for this guy!!! The finance guy was also super helpful, he thoroughly explain each part of my contact and made sure I understood how the warranties and service plans work. My overall experience at this dealership was excellent and I would attribute that to the hard work and professionalism of the individuals that I worked with today!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    What a deal!!
    April 9, 2018

    Tommy worked with us and management to get the price and car we wanted and it was an amazing experience. Totally would recommend Toyota of Cleveland,... TN

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very nice and not pushy
    April 9, 2018

    All of the employees are very nice and welcome you with open arms ? They really make you feel welcome and they all really know there cars. You feel as... if you have known them forever. I will be back when I am in need of another vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Toyota of Cleveland
3560 Village North Blvd SW McDonald, TN 37353
New (423) 228-5965
Used (423) 228-5973
Service (423) 244-0569
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.