John Roberts Toyota

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 90 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
90 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Mary Frances Rudy
    January 26, 2018

    How quick and easy this process to buy a new vehicle was for me. I was in and out in a couple of hours from the car lot to writing the check was seaml...ess! Everyone I had contact with from the lady at the front desk to the gentleman that filled my highlander with gas was friendly and efficient. This wasn’t my Frist purchase from this dealer nor will it be my last. I have already sent many friends and their experience has been the same. It’s worth the drive from Nashville!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best ever car buying experience!!!
    January 8, 2018

    Best car buying experience EVER!!! Rick was awesome to work with. The whole process from start to finish was absolutely the experience ever! I will... definitely keep them in mind when purchasing our next vehicle and will be recommending them to anyone who is looking for a new toyota! Thanks Rick for an AMAZING experience! It was a pleasure to meet and work with you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great purchase experience
    December 29, 2017

    Great experience with purchase of a 2018 Toyota Avalon. Rick in sales and Ron in the business office were professional and pleasant. We live in Frank...lin and found the drive to Manchester to be relaxing and far better than fighting traffic in Nashville or the Cool Springs area. No games and everyone was trustful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    November 28, 2017

    Steve andTravis and all of the people that we have met in the service department have always demonstrated a service attitude.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience!
    November 10, 2017

    After having a horrific experience with Mercedes Benz of Music City, it was refreshing to deal with John Robert and his staff. Very pleased with my p...urchase and experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy process
    November 10, 2017

    Overall great purchase experience. Easy and thorough sales staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great purchase expereince
    November 10, 2017

    Great service. I would recommend this dealership to a friend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very happy
    November 10, 2017

    Explained everything we asked very thoroughly. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased 2018 Highlander, Excellent experience
    October 29, 2017

    Worked with Ben Blessing this week looking for a new Highlander. Visited on Thursday, picked up vehicle on Saturday. Sales process was easy. No pr...essure, prompt responses to my questions, treated with courtesy & respect.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    October 15, 2017

    I bought my Corolla iM on Saturday, and before that I negotiated everything with Rick by emails since I am far from there. Rick is very responsible an...d he replied my email detailed and effective. I asked a lot questions about the process, and also the price back and forth. He gives me really satisfied answers every time. I would definitely recommend my friend to buy their Toyota here and hope everything goes well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

John Roberts Toyota
2610 Hillsboro Hwy Manchester, TN 37355
New (931) 563-0563
Used (931) 563-0414
Service (931) 570-2327
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.