Economy Honda Superstore

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 597 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
597 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 8, 2015

    My service with Economy Honda was super. I called early that morning and Chris Holley said to bring my car in when I got off work. Upon arriving Chris... met me at my car and asked what I needed. We went over everything and my car was off to have oil change, tires rotated, and a few other items. I bought my car last year and wanted to talk to Kyle Cheatam to see if maybe a trade was in store for me. He checked on everything and came back with a quote which was reasonable but really didn't fit my budget. I will keep my Honda Accord for a little while longer. My oil change was complete in just 45 minutes with a car wash. Eddie checked me out and was very courteous and asked if there was anything else he could do for me. I will continue to bring my car to Economy Honda for service because they are top notch. Thanks to everyone at Economy Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Friendly folks. Nice cars. Easy location. Lots to choose from!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Adam Henry, we are glad we could help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Oil change and fluids check. Very happy with service and personnel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Good work. Thanks. This is my preferred dealer. Local is appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Drop car off that morning to have brakes serviced. Called me with in a few hours letting me know that what the cost is and when it would be ready.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Matthew Cooke, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Economy Honda.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Tyler was awesome!! Very knowledgeable and very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Catrelle was very helpful and was not pushy to make you buy a car. Finance department was helpful. Overall it was a great experience at this dealershi...p.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    The service was fast and on point. I am completely happy with economy honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sean Sebree, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!


  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    I bought my car from Economy Honda 2 years ago. They were great and everything went smoothly. However, there service after purchase is less than desir...able. I had a recall on my car so i made an appointment to get that taken care of. I arrived on time and they said 2-3 hours. 5 hours later I was told my car didn't get put in the system and did not get serviced, so I would have to return the next day. I was irritated but these things happen. I made another appointment and asked if I could get a loaner car to run errands since I had already wasted time waiting in the lobby. I was told that someone would call me about that shortly. I never got the call, and ended up having to wait there again. This is completely unacceptable, and for other service I will not be returning here.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    A good relationship is built on trust, and it seems like we may have broken that trust. Please allow us the chance to make things right. Please reach ...out to our General Manager, at 855-810-8334, so that we can rectify this for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Excellent service. Facilities very clean. Friendly atmosphere. Comfortable waiting area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Economy Honda Superstore
2135 Chapman Road Chattanooga, TN 37421
New (888) 552-1439
Used (888) 789-8966
Service (866) 516-1637
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.