Fox Toyota

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 107 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
107 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Fox Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 31, 2016

    My husband and I purchased a Camry from Lonnie Stooksbury and we were very pleased with the entire process. He made it so easy to shop for a car. No p...ressuring and very attentive to our needs. Don't hesitate to buy a car from Fox Toyota and ask for Lonnie you won't be disappointed. Thanks Lonnie and Fox Toyota!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    Great job on my car, friendly maintenance workers and fast service. I will continue to bring my car here and I would recommend this dealership to anyo...ne.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    There are 20 adjectives that I could use to give accolades but what else can I say but that I have been a pleased customer for 38 years and continue t...o recommend my friends to Fox Toyota!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    I purchased a new Tacoma, and was completely satisfied with both the ultimate deal made and with the dealership generally. All staff I dealt with wer...e courteous, knowledgeable, and professional in all respects. Perhaps most importantly, all were honest in my estimation and did not engage in any of the "gamesmanship" regarding the sale that seems so common at other dealerships I've dealt with in the past. A pleasant experience from start to finish, and I would recommend this dealership without reservation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    I purchased a truck from them and it was as a pleasant experience. I would buy from them again. Great location close to the interstate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    Very satisfied with the whole experience of buying a new car from Fox Toyota! Everyone was very friendly and honest! Would ...definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    My Service Representative, Bill Bonham, greeed me with a smile and ???good to see??? acknowledgement. He explained thoroughly all the details of the ...service at 65,000 mile mark. He also asked me what else I neede done and I asked about checking the alignment. He said they would and what it would cost if I needed it. The whole experience was great and I felt like I???d received excellent customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    The Service Department at Fox Toyota is top notch. Service Advisors are professional, friendly and keep you updated about your vehicle so there is no ...service sticker shock. The Service Department is quick and efficient as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    Was at Fox Toyota for a routine oil change. Was greeted immediately upon driving into the service bay. Service was very quick with a nice selection o...f snacks in the customer waiting area. No surprises and my service attendant was informative and professional. Very happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    Rodney found the specific van we were looking for in just a few hours. Toyota Knoxville couldn???t or wouldn???t find it at all. We were super pleased... with the entire process at Fox!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Fox Toyota
228 Fox Family Ln Clinton, TN 37716
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.