Rusty Wallace Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
32 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • December 11, 2015

    Very good people to deal with. I would recommend Rusty Wallace Toyota to anyone looking for a good deal on a new car. This was a great car buying experience,... great deal, good trade in allowance, friendly people, unlike the dealer that we had went to earlier that day. Save time and money, go there first. Shawn was a very good salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    Went to have an oil change. A hour and a half later my 4runner was done. Pulled out of the lot and the steering wheel was vibrating so bad I couldn't... hold onto it. Went back and was told I needed a new tire. I didn't need one when I got there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    JD Kyle was very nice, courteous, and helpful with buying my used D Kyle was very nice, courteous, and helpful with buying my used vehicle that i came... back and bought a brand new 4 runner with his assistance two months later. I would refer other customers to him. reviews from Erica Maggard, Maggard2016@gmail.com (zip code: 37708) on 09/05/2018vehicle that i came back and bought a brand new 4 runner with his assistance two months later. I would refer other customers to him. reviews from Erica Maggard, Maggard2016@gmail.com (zip code: 37708) on 09/05/2018

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2018

    “This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mr. Kyle is personable, conscientious, and knowledgeable. He pays attention to details,... and makes it his goal to provide great customer service. Everything was done in a timely manner. I wish everything in life could be as easy as he made it. Thanks to him for an excellent job!”

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    JD Kyle made the buying process so easy for me. He was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I. I could not have a better experience. Everything... was explained and the service was excellent

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    JD Kyle was awesome in helping us find our new 4-runner! We shopped for a used one for over two months and we didn't have any luck finding a used... one for the best price so we bought a new one at a competitive price! But through over two months of looking JD Kyle was very patient and stayed in touch with us ! We also have children and couldn't come to the dealership but that wasn't a problem JD Kyle ask if he could stop by our home and we negotiated what we was looking for on our front porch! I know of no car salesman that cares about his customers as much as this guy does! Ask for JD Kyle you won't be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    JD Kyle was honest, kind and extremely helpful in our car search. He made sure the car we purchased was in perfect condition and ready to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    MR Grover Cheek could not have been more knowledgeable, honest, and attentive to my car buying needs. There was no pressure just help. I would recommend... this salesman to any one wanting to purchase a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    JD Kyle was very helpful in helping with my purchase. I would recommend him to friends and family. The dealership worked with me on sales price and financing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    Very pleased with my salesman JD Kyle and the service during my visit. Great people to deal with and will most definitely be back. ........

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?