Volunteer Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 51 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
51 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service, and buying experience
    April 17, 2017

    Staff is knowledgeable and friendly ,everyone from the cashier to the salesman and service department treated us great .would highly recommend Volunte...er Chevrolet to anyone looking for a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy to deal with.
    March 2, 2018

    They had the truck we were looking for and a great price. No pressure sales as well. We were very pleased that they didn’t try to low ball are trade ...in either.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pain free
    November 30, 2017

    No pain, no stress, just friendly knowledge people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Finally an awesome car dealership!
    October 26, 2017

    My salesperson Jason Whaley arranged everything with the service team for me. I wasted zero time. The gentleman that ordered tires for me was very pro...fessional. On a follow up visit for an oil change and replacement, Paul was extremely helpful. Your entire crew has rewritten my dealership expectations. Thank you. I'm your customer now.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Incredible Customer Service & Staff
    September 28, 2017

    Paul Brantley took exceptional care of me from start-to-finish. His customer service level was incredible and makes me much more likely to do busines...s with Volunteer Chevy for service and purchase needs moving forward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Frendly Service
    April 18, 2017

    Paul does a great job in handling all services our Tahoe needs such have oil change, tire rotation, lube in the service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service
    April 16, 2017

    The staff is friendly and does their best to ensure that your needs are met. They are very accommodating and try hard to make your experience a pleas...ant one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service and Excellent sales staff & manager
    April 16, 2017

    Everyone one friendly and honest. Sales followed through on all things. Great dealership and staff . I Traveled 3 hrs to purchase truck here and would... recommend to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great friendly place
    April 12, 2017

    Made us feel like part of your family! We had a great experience at your dealership. You were very friendly and accomodatimg.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Would Appreciate More Attention to Condition
    April 11, 2017

    Clean, attractive surroundings. Pleasant people. Would have appreciated advice on the wear on my tires indicating a need for an alignment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Volunteer Chevrolet
400 Winfield Dunn Pkwy Sevierville, TN 37876
New (865) 868-3331
Used (865) 366-0311
Service (865) 868-3325
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.