Ettleson Hyundai

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 631 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
631 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ettleson Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 28, 2015

    I've gone too a few dealers who treated me horribly. Here I didn't feel rushed on making my purchase. Daryl Wade was my sales consultant and treated m...e like a customer should be treated. He helped me to get the exact car I knew I loved and wanted. Along with their sales manager Mr. Altaher and aftermarket manager Ms. Aksoy, who treated me amazingly! The process of getting my car went very smooth and I would recommend this dealership to anyone out there. They truly know what great customer service is about. I left their lot with everything I've ever wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. From the knowledgeable salesman, Gino, through the whole process, ending with Michael in fin...ance, I was well taken care of with great customer service. Gino listened to what I was looking for and put me in the exact car I asked for. Everyone I had contact with was polite, professional and driven to exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Ettleson Hyundai and will buy from again. If you are looking for great customer service, this is the place to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Best service department took care off all my problems and very polite

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Our sales rep Dorian was low key, understood our needs, and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    It was a great service. As soon as I was in, they got me rigth away.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Customer service back in the service department was wonderful. Customer service when I was paying my bill was not. This is not the first time that the... employees in the billing and reception area were not very friendly. I really hope this improves soon.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Check engine light, oxygen senor bad, gave my wife a ride home and had the car ready the next day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    I am always very pleased with the service I receive when Im in the dealership with my 2015 Tucson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Charles work very good Love that my car is washed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    My experience was excellent, all five star.. Great customer service and repair service completed in a timely manner. A loaner car was provided and w...as appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Ettleson Hyundai
5631 South La Grange Road Countryside, IL 60525
New (708) 298-4808
Used (708) 298-4809
Service (708) 395-9231
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.