Toyota Knoxville

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 668 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
668 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Toyota Knoxville from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellent service even for out state buyers!
    November 29, 2017

    Dealing with Toyota of Knoxville was the best car buying experience I have had to date. I am an out of state buyer who was unable to travel at the tim...e and Derrick and his team facilitated excellent communication and reserving the vehicle for me. Thanks again. I highly recommend them for a great and trustful internet buying experience. Of course I discovered Toyota of Knoxville at Cars.com -Mark

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our staff was able to make the car buying experience enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you at... our dealership again! Sincerely, Toyota Knoxville


  • 4.6 out of 5
    Great Customer Service
    April 10, 2018

    Really appreciate the great customer service and friendliness that I experience when at the Toyota Knoxville dealership getting my Prius C serviced. ...Keep up the great Customer Service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Thank you for the positive review! We are happy that your visit was enjoyable! We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Toyota Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change which turned into more.
    April 10, 2018

    Did a great job with all they had to deal with. Came in to get oil changed and had to also get tires, wipers, and an alignment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you back in our dealership! Sincerely, Toyota Knoxv...ille


    Employees Worked With
    Matt Goss

    Service Team Leader

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great purchase experience
    April 9, 2018

    The knowledgeable sales staff made it such an enjoyable experience from start to finish! I love my new tacoma and will recommend friends and family to... Toyota Knoxville.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Charles, Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled that your time spent in our dealership was nothing short of exceptional. We wish you many... happy years in your new Tacoma! Sincerely, Toyota Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    They are great service.
    April 5, 2018

    They are great service and kind people. Service was quick and friendly. And they search for my recall update and fix . They do rental car it is conven...ient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and support of our organization! We hope to see you at our dealership again! ... Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Hybrid
    March 30, 2018

    Found my hybrid camry through the website, and called and Wade helped me, by letting me know that it was headed for auction. They got it back for me a...nd after the testdrive, I bought it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that Wade was able to help you during the car buying process! We hope you enjoy your Camry for many yea...rs to come! Sincerely, Toyota Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great job!!
    March 30, 2018

    Always exceptional service! Great customer service. Appointment scheduling excellent! Toyota vehicles are the best and have always been above exceptio...nal. This in,my third Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Sheila, Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your kind words about our dealership and your repeat business! We look forward to se...eing you at our dealership again! Sincerely, Toyota Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    New customer
    March 30, 2018

    I???m recently widowed and new to the area, never bought a car by myself before. Ryan took the time to answer all of my questions, helped me find a ca...r I can be happy with, and was just an overall nice guy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and we wish you many happy memories in your recently purchased vehicle! Since...rely, Toyota Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rockstar
    March 29, 2018

    Wade really knows his stuff, takes he's time to go over everything, and will take great care of you. Best car buys experience I've ever had by far.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Ron, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that Wade made your visit enjoyable! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to... come! Sincerely, Toyota Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Maintenance Review
    March 29, 2018

    I visited Toyota of Knoxville due to my 5K maintenance on my Toyota Highlander. The overall time to complete was approximately 1.0 hour, the staff was... nice, accommodations were nice, no issues at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Samantha, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our staff was able to make your visit quick and easy! We hope to see you at our dealership a...gain! Sincerely, Toyota Knoxville


    Employees Worked With
Toyota Knoxville
10415 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922
New (866) 495-0760
Used (866) 374-5895
Service (866) 205-4134
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.