Toyota Knoxville

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 727 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
727 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Toyota Knoxville from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • November 29, 2017

    Dealing with Toyota of Knoxville was the best car buying experience I have had to date. I am an out of state buyer who was unable to travel at the time... and Derrick and his team facilitated excellent communication and reserving the vehicle for me. Thanks again. I highly recommend them for a great and trustful internet buying experience. Of course I discovered Toyota of Knoxville at Cars.com -Mark

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our staff was able to make the car buying experience enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you at... our dealership again! Sincerely, Toyota Knoxville

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    35000 service was flawlessly they found a nail in a tire-fixable. Glad they found that. Auto butler was perfect and charger was only a fuse. no problems... at all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Valued Customer, We appreciate your review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a good service experience at our dealership. We look forward to seei...ng you during your next visit! Sincerely, Aiden Thurston Toyota Knoxville


    Worked with:
    Chris Nunley

    Service Team Leader

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Not only do they provide me with loaner car for the half day they even cleaned the interior of my Camry being auto butlered. I???m very pleased with the... service I received

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Arty, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you had a good service experience at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you du...ring your next visit! Sincerely, Aiden Thurston Toyota Knoxville


    Worked with:
    Matt Goss

    Service Team Leader

    (5.0) 32 reviews

    Barry Amole

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Jon Mertz

    Service Team Leader

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    Service Rep (Matt) went out of his way to help. Car was ready in less then the estimated time. In 15 years of buying and servicing my cars at Knoxville... Toy., I had only one then less then super experience, and it was fixed quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Valued Customer, Thank you for reviewing our dealership. We cannot thank you enough for your loyalty to our dealership for the past 15 years. That is... what we strive for, to provide our community with exceptional service that brings our amazing customers back to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Aiden Thurston Toyota Knoxville


    Worked with:
    Matt Goss

    Service Team Leader

    (5.0) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2018

    Very professional and courteous service! I really enjoy coming to this Toyota dealership. Everyone is always super nice! I would definitely recommend to... a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Nikki, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you for choosing Toyota Knoxville. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Sincerely, ...Aiden Thurston Toyota Knoxville

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2018

    Chris always is above and beyond in customer care! He has been my main contact since I have been coming to Toyota Knoxville and does an excellent job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Valued Customer, We appreciate your review! Thank you for choosing Toyota Knoxville as your go-to for your car service needs. We are happy to hear th...at our service advisor Chris Palumbo has continuously exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Sincerely, Aiden Thurston Toyota Knoxville


    Worked with:
    Chris Palumbo

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    There was a problem with the oil drain plug. Billy Hayes, Service Manager, took care of it quickly and efficiently. Logan Hammontree was very helpful... also.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear about your recent service experience and glad everything went well! We look forwar...d to seeing you again during your next visit and thank you for choosing Toyota Knoxville. Sincerely, Aiden Thurston Toyota Knoxville

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    Wade went out of his way to help me find the car I needed and wanted. He listened to my wish list and went right to work trying to find my car. And he... did! Thanks Wade!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Tammie, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear about your fantastic sales experience with our associate Wade Morris. At Toyota Knoxville we ...always want our customers to have a pleasant and personalized sales experience. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Sincerely, Aiden Thurston Toyota Knoxville


    Worked with:
    Wade Morris

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    It was the first service (6 month) on our new Highlander, and the service was excellent. John Forsythe was my service consultant, and he did everything... possible to make my experience the best it could be. He went out of his way to explain some scheduling issues with Auto Butler (paint finish service) and even scheduled me an appointment for early August. John then made arrangements for my next service (one year) which includes the next Auto Butler service, which will only require a single visit ( unlike the initial service this time). John also wanted me to contact him for all future service. It is like having your own personal service consultant. Overall, my first service was an outstanding experience, in large part due to John???s assistance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Valued Customer, Thank you for your review We are happy to hear that you had a good service experience with our service advisor John Forsythe. We hop...e you are enjoying life with your new Highlander and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Sincerely, Aiden Thurston Toyota Knoxville

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2018

    Great experience will back every service friendly staff will be a life time customer all ways love toyota camry , we own two and our daughter owns one... to

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota Knoxville

    Joneses, Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to have you as loyal customers. At Toyota Knoxville, our goal is to build a sense of communit...y and familiarity with our customers so when you come through our doors you feel at home, and confident that we will get the job done quickly and professionally. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Sincerely, Aiden Thurston Toyota Knoxville


    Worked with:
    Vann Vestal

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 13 reviews

    Connor Reis

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 29 reviews