AutoNation Honda Covington Pike

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 150 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
150 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Good Experiece
    December 2, 2015

    It was a pleasant experience working with David Howell. Absolutely no pressure with buying this used car. David made the buying process go so smooth...ly and the gentleman that help with the finances was very good and fast. I recently had service on my Honda and I was very pleased with the service I received. Next time buying a Honda I want to work with David Howell. The General Manager was nice and friendly. Keep up the good work. Facilities are fine, good location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 10, 2018

    Autonation has a great service department. Joshua Lee did a job well done at keeping me updated as they were working on my car and conveying what need...ed to be done next to keep my car in top shape. I would highly recommend AutoNation to anybody.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lexie, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Have a wonderful day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!!
    March 29, 2018

    My Sales person was relaxed calm and understanding which is what I needed. He listen to what I had to say then found the perfect car for me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car repair
    March 26, 2018

    Excellent experience -fast professional service . the car runs better

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    March 26, 2018

    Great dealership great service! I purchased a 2017 Honda Civic 1 year ago and I still love this car as if It was the day I purchased it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    ALSAC/ST Jude Fleet Analyst
    March 19, 2018

    The service I received I feel was very good. The service the department was very attentive and kept me informed during the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service department
    March 16, 2018

    The customer service at the dealer is the best I've experienced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    CRV-EX GET PRICE QUOTE
    March 9, 2018

    TRIED TO GET RESPONSE FOR OUT DOOR PRICE NEVER RESPONDED WANTED TO SEE BEST OFFER BEFORE WENT TO DEALER BUT WOULD NOT SEND ME A QUOTE.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, we regret to hear of our team's poor communication. If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our Ge...neral Manager at (901) 209-1283. We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Linz901
    March 6, 2018

    I have been to a lot of service centers; you can tell this one cares about their customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Covington Pike Honda
    February 28, 2018

    I want to thank the most amazing salesman. There is nothing more frustrating than buying a new car, but this man went above and beyond to help me. He ...was the most patient and gentle soul. If you (ladies especially) are in the market for a new car, go see David Howell at AutoNation Honda at Covington Pike, Memphis!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Honda Covington Pike
1990 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128
New (866) 415-1129
Used (888) 251-1968
Service (888) 904-1245
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.