Mercedes-Benz of Louisville

3.7 out of 5 3.7
982 reviews

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
982 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Louisville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2017

    Brandon Strong's knowledge of the MB line of vehicles was the best I've ever experienced. As a former Product Specialist he knows the features and the... benefits of his products. He was great to work with during the negotiation as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2017

    Me and my wife met cindee, we are appreciated her help, she is awesome and a well professionalism,we never met some one like her,and every one at the dealership... were professional and helpful and I will recommend all my friends and family to stop by at Tafel .you are the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2017

    I did complete a very positive review on another link, but wanted to reiterate that I had a very positive experience in the purchase of my new Mercedes.... Brad Blackburn was so very helpful and mindful of my questions. He maintained a very professional and friendly demeanor over the two days I was at the dealership in the process of buying my car. Kudos to all of the Tafel team, and specifically to Brad! Many thanks, Harrie

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2016

    I have driven a Mercedes for the last 11 years and just purchased another. Everyone we dealt with was real and down to earth. Not pressuring and friendly.... I am happy to be at Tafel for all my vehicle needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2016

    Outstanding dealership! 5th vehicle we've purchased from Tafel! Everyone is very friendly and professional. We will continue to use the service department... and purchase future vehicles from Tafel. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2016

    We just recently bought a vehicle, our first Mercedes, from Eric Torsch at Tafel Motors. The experience could not have been any better. They are excellent... to work with, and we are looking forward to future sales and service encounters.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2016

    This was the sixth Mercedes I've purchased from Eric Torsch at Tafel Motors...head and shoulders above the rest. What more can I say...:))

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2016

    Eric was a true professional and one of the most thorough sales executives that I have ever worked with in my career. I am a President of my own company... and a real critique of good and bad service. He is one of the best experiences I have had in my 40 year business career. You truly benefiting from having him on your team. My sincere compliments ! Kelsey W. Hill

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2016

    Great overall service and one things that would help is to upgrade your online banking procedures with out of state lenders. Overall experience was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2016

    I worked with Eric Torsch, who made the entire experience easy. It was not a high-pressure, forceful environment. He was very helpful in finding me the... best possible deal. Overall a great experience! Tafel is the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?