Byerly Ford

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 79 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
79 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 27, 2011

    I as well as my family have purchased 7 new cars from these guys and we've always been treated top notch.. Give these guys a chance and you'll be hook...ed....Come in and see Jerry Brennan or any of those great people and tell them that Chris Roy sent ya!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    The sales staff were friendly and helpful. They actually helped one another out on the sale when a question came up. Went the extra mile to make me ...happy with my purchase. Unlike other dealers there was no pressure or being rushed. Didn't upsell everything. Great experience and facilities. My new favorite ford dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    It’s ok kinda far unles. It’s a recall on my ford edge

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    The facilities were very pleasant and the short wait was very reasonable. The service staff was courteous and knowledgeable and, most importantly to ...me, honest and true to their word. The prices were so competitive I cannot imagine going anywhere else for routine services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Leonard, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! At Byerly Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you... on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    Byerly is the Best I have been going to Byerly Ford for 35 years And I will not Buy from any other dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! At Byerly Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on... your next visit. Take care!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Service was good & I did not have to wait very long.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joy, it sounds like you had a pleasant experience with us! Your low star-rating has us concerned that there was something more we could have done to m...ake your experience better. If this was the case, please reach out to us at (502) 448-1661 at your earliest convenience so we can understand how we can better serve you moving forward. We sincerely value your business and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2018

    They got me in and out in a timley manner the waiting room was comfortable and clean

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Joseph for your review. We try to have a great attention to detail down to the waiting room. We are glad that your time here was comfortab...le and you enjoyed your Service Department experience.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Always first class service and good people. Great dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Bob for the great review. We really appreciate the kind words!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Chris Vittitoe is an excellent example of giving customer service. In fact, he is the reason I continue to go to Byerly Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Janet for the great review. We agree with you that Chris is a true asset to the Service Department. We look forward to seeing you back in t...he future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    Tom Hyland & every one who works there is so nice & they really care about you & your vehicle. If I ever buy another vehicle it will be from them. The...y gave me the very best deal. God Bless all who work at Byerly Ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Judy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope... to see you again in the future! Take care!


Byerly Ford
4041 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216
New (502) 434-5412
Used (502) 434-5360
Service (877) 757-4162
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.