Bob Hook Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 584 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
584 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bob Hook Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.2 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I was very pleased with my services for my vehicle. The employees (especially the Service Manager) with assisting me with understanding my repairs.... They did an awesome job. As always, after coming to Bob Hook since 1975, I appreciate a job well done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    This is our 4th purchase from Bob Hook but 3rd with Bill Dabney and he is AWESOME!!! We will definitely recommend him and come back!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    I purchased my second vehicle from Bob Hook last week. Both times I have dealt with Jimmy Harris and he was fantastic! Buying a car is not something t...hat I look forward to, but Jimmy has made it a very enjoyable experience both times for me. He is very patient and let???s you take the time to decide and ask questions before making a decision without any pressure. The whole Bob Hope team is fantastic and I will recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a new or used Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Steve was a joy to work with. He did everything he could to ensure an easy and enjoyable experience. Best of all, we walked away with an awesome vehic...le in what what we believe to be a fair, honest deal. I???d recommend Bob Hook to anyone looking for good, quality service without any of the hallmark sales pitches. Thanks to Steve and his team for their follow through!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bob Hook Chevrolet

    We're pleased to hear that Steve provided such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to ...help!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Dabney was a great representative, he was honest about the cars I had in mind and he layed out all my options for me. He was super nice and he got us ...out quick with a great deal. Highly recommend him if you need help purchasing a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bob Hook Chevrolet

    Congratulations on your new car, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always... happy to help!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Great communication throughout. Experience at the dealer was second to none. Made the trip from Memphis...would consider doing again!! This dealer ...should be first considered for any purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bob Hook Chevrolet

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bob Hook Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    This is the third time in 5 years we have been back to Bob Hook Chevrolet to purchase or lease a new Traverse. We have dealt with Max Minzenberger all... three times. Max has gone above and beyond to locate cars that matched our criteria. He and the managers have always worked their hardest to get the car we want at the price we are comfortable paying, and they have been successful. They did this without being overbearing or trying to convince us to accept a deal we didn???t feel comfortable with. Once we have decided on a purchase, the approval process and financing details have been dealt with quickly and efficiently. After all is taken care of, Max has always tutored us on the bells and whistles in our new car, thank goodness! And, to top it all, we have loved all of our Traverses, and they have been reliable vehicles. we highly recommend Bob Hook Chevrolet and Max Minzenberger.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bob Hook Chevrolet

    It's great to hear you had such a great buying experience with Max once again! Thank you for your recommendation of our dealership. We sincerely value... your business and look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Usually buying a car is a frustrating head ache. This experience wasn???t anything like that. Max was super helpful and got me a great deal. I will de...finitely send people to Bob Hook for their vehicle purchases. Thanks!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bob Hook Chevrolet

    We are pleased to hear Max provided you with such a positive buying experience! Thank you for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    I had another great experience @ Bob hook. This is my second new car purchase. Thanks to Bill Dabney who is a great person to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bob Hook Chevrolet

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bob Hook Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Straight forward, simple, no nonsense customer service! I can???t say it enough, Jake is the best there is! I can???t imagine buying a car from anyone... else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bob Hook Chevrolet

    We are so happy to hear you enjoy working with Jake! Thank you for choosing Bob Hook Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs!


    Employees Worked With
Bob Hook Chevrolet
4144 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218
New (866) 526-0172
Used (866) 326-5019
Service (888) 331-4516
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.