Oxmoor Ford Lincoln

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1108 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1108 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2020

    John Safi was excellent. Technology people were very helpful in figuring out all of the gadgets that make the nautilus an excellent vehicle. Good... job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Doc, Congratulations on your new Lincoln Nautilus! We are happy to hear John and our team were able to assist you throughout this purchase! Thank you ...for allowing us to earn your business and welcome to the Oxmoor Ford Lincoln family!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2020

    My wife and I are pleased with the purchase of our Ford F 150,hopefully my driving experience will be worry free for a long time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your New Ford F-150, Ricky! We appreciate your business with us here at Oxmoor Ford Lincoln.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2020

    Purchased a certified pre-owned Ford Fusion and was satisfied for the buying process despite some half-truths from the salesman. Upon further inspection... the next day I noticed the tire had a sidewall bulge. Contacted GM Steven Tucker and the Oxmoor dealership was very responsive to have the issue fixed meeting the CPO ford checklists. The staff exhibits a friendly and accommodating attitude.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eric, we appreciate your honest review! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and welcome to the Oxmoor Ford family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2020

    John Safi was my salesman and he was fantastic. I would and will tell my friends and family to visit this dealership and to ask for John to help them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Merf, We are happy to hear John was able to provide excellent service with the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to shar...e your experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2020

    I tried since Aug 2019 to find a place that had the right vehicle for me, at a price within my means, with existing transportation relationships to deliver... it to my door. Others came close, but only OFL came through for me. Tom B. was assigned to me as a salesman but his efforts to make sure I got results rather than left short of the mark in reasonable excuses or explanations was phenomenal. In very few interactions he was able to confirm that the vehicle I was attempting to purchase was the correct match for me. He was able to prepare me for the "hurry up or wait" involved in purchasing a vehicle in one state and having it properly delivered, titled and registered in another. Showing up in person at his dealership was (for me) not possible. I briefly interacted with others beginning with Ellie P. Suffice to say: I did not run across a single person in the process who wasn't knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and polite. To put "everything" necessary together as seamlessly as the fine folks at Oxmoor Ford Lincoln did was no small feat. Their no hassle purchasing process did not have to come at the trade off uncompetitive pricing. If they have a used vehicle that you are interested in, do give them a chance. If your situation is like mine, you just might find yourself very glad you did!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Out of State Buyer, we greatly appreciate your business and we are truly happy that Tom and our team was able to assist you and make your vehi...cle purchase as seamlessly as possible. Thank you and Welcome to the Oxmoor Ford Lincoln family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2020

    Very good sevice. Easy to work with. Made it easy to make a deal for car. Good assortment of cars to choose from. Very good team work. .........

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steven, we appreciate your wonderful review and we thank you for allowing us to earn your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2020

    Everyone made it a pleasant experience to purchase our Lincoln! Knowledgeable staff all around. I would highly recommend using Oxmoor Ford if you are in... the market for a new or preowned vwhicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Lincoln, Joe and Tina! We greatly appreciate your business and welcome to the Oxmoor family!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    Things started off good. I email two questions about a potential car I was interested in. These were visual items that anyone could look at. I was told... the car was going through the service department and it would be later to get the questions answered. Two days later I received an email but my questions were not answered. I simply stated that I had moved on and voiced my displeasure about not getting the questions answered. I then received a message saying the car was being looked at and would be ready soon. The service manager reached out to say that the staff would answer my questions. I never received the answers to the questions and to top it off I received yet another email asking if I had stopped in. I inquired with about 5 other dealerships in 3 different states and received answers to the same two questions within a few hours. If they cannot perform simple tasks then I do not trust them. I have bought a car from another dealer and I am quite happy.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, I sincerely apologize to hear of your most recent experience with us. Customer service is extremely important to us, and I am so sorry to hear t...hat was not provided to you. If there is anything we can do, please feel to reach out to our customer relations manager, Heather at 502-413-3062. Thank you

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    First time buyer from this dealership. Have bought many cars over the years and I can truly say this was one of the best experiences I've ever had!!!... My salesman worked extremely hard to get me the the EXACT vehicle I wanted!! He was awesome as were ever other member of the sales team that I had contact with. All were professional and very courteous!! Will definitely buy at Oxmoor Ford again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    C. Ivey, we are so happy to hear of your wonderful buying experience with our dealership! We are glad to hear our team was able to provide you with su...ch excellent customer service! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2019

    John S. Did a FANTASTIC job. He answered any questions and put all of our concerns to rest! He took his time to allow us to choose a car! He made this... car buying experience a fantastic one!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kristi, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear that John S was able to assist you with your vehicle search and purchase process!... Thank you for allowing us to earn your business!