Oxmoor Ford Lincoln

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1108 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1108 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2019

    Top notch place! Not just business but friendly and accommodating! I really enjoyed my experience and will recommend friends and family to visit if they’re... shopping for a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the great review, EG! It was a pleasure working with you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2019

    David Blizzard was very helpful and gave us a very good experience negotiating and buying a new Ford Explorer. He made sure that we were happy with the... vehicle we picked out and made negotiating a positive experience. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jan, we are happy to hear David was able to assist you with the purchase of your new Ford Explorer! Thank you for choosing Oxmoor Ford!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2019

    Crooked. I purchased 4 new tires from Oxmoor Ford and they put 2 used tired on the front and 2 new tires on the back. Easily verified by the tread markings... that are barely still on the inner indentions of the tread on the front tires (none on the surface) and still fully on the back. I even commented on how junkie they looked when I picked my car up and was assured they were new. Will attach photos if that is an option.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am so sorry to hear of your recent visit with us, please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can learn how we can better assist you. Best R...egards, Gabrielle Robertson, grobertson@oxmoorautogroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2019

    Best car buying experience ever Dan Wiliams best salesman to work with very honest. Easy paperwork nice atmosphere no pushy salesmen. Great experience... all around

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sjones, we are so happy to hear Dan was able to assist you with your vehicle search! We greatly appreciate your business and for taking the time to sh...are your experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2019

    It was in a timely manner. And they explained everything to us. Got us in the vehicle we was looking for. Steve Wittaker was out sales person and was awsome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Janice, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to hear Steve was able to assist you with this vehicle purchase!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2019

    John Safi and staff did a great job for my wife and I.He answered all my questions and was very patient and respectful.We enjoyed our experience and highly... recommend John and Oxmoor Ford to all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    Steve Whittaker was amazing with all the details he came up with to help me get into a car I would like. I live in Kentucky and he found the car I wanted... in West Virginia. They went and got my car from West Virginia!! Who does that??? These guys and gals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Abdul, we are so happy to hear Steve W. was able to assist you with your vehicle search and purchase process! We greatly appreciate your business and ...for taking the time to share your experience with everyone.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2019

    Scot Terry was great to deal with.Always took time to explain all the high tech features on the Escape.The Edge looked fine but the Escape really the deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad that Scott Terry was able to assist you with your vehicle search. If you have any additional questions, please feel free to let us know.... Thank you

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2019

    Be very careful on who you deal with! I spent 6 days trying to buy a used vehicle from one of Oxmoor dealerships dealing with a salepersale named COURTNEY... BLACKWELL. She consistently told me the vehicle was unavailable and when I asked to speak to someone who may know more about the vehicle I was ignored even though I was sent a video, recieved a phone call and text messages of her saying if you have any questions feel free to contact me. I have spent months trying to find a vehicle like this because it was something a person probably wouldn't come across again unless you spend another 10-12,000 dollars. She told me she wasn't allowed to hold vehicles which I was told that wasn't true by another salesman when I learned the vehicle had been sold! That if I would have talked to him when I called he would have taken a deposit and held it for me.....which I offered in a email. Also, when asked for a copy of the title for my credit union to finalize the auto loan all she could tell me was here manager was "supposed" to be working on it which makes whoever that is seem just as bad at their job as she is. Finally, I'm still not sure why she would not cooperate on selling the vehicle but if you want a miserable car buying experience just to have it sold to someone else then give her a call.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Derrick, I apologize and would like the opportunity to speak about this matter further. My name is Heather and I am the Customer Relations Manager. Pl...ease reach out to me at 502-413-3062. I look forward to speaking with you at your convenience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Great staff. Spent lots of time explaining options on the car & setting it up. A normal amount of time for financing. Will go back there for servicing... needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?