Sutherland Chevrolet

(4.9) 189 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
189 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Business owner
    May 7, 2016

    The overall experience was fantastic! Mark ODea and Don Gabbard worked very hard to help us find just the right vehicle. They treat people just like ...family. We are small business owners ourselves and recognize the value in treating people the way we'd like to be treated. We couldn't be any happier! I highly recommend Sutherland Chevrolet to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review, Melissa! It sounds like you had a great experience. That's fantastic! Mark and Don are some of the best when it comes to cu...stomer service. They never take a "shortcut". Anyway, thanks again for your business and for the kind review. You're always welcome here!


  • Dean Builds Industrial Division Manager/Pre-Constr
    February 12, 2018

    Service Writer Chris, did an excellent job tracing down the root cause of the issue with my truck. He had the full support of the ownership of the de...alership as well. You can access the owners anytime and they DO realley care! Great people!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sutherland Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations!


  • Great dealership!! Thankful to do business here.
    February 2, 2018

    Sutherland Chevrolet takes time to get to know there customers. They are not just wanting to sell you somewhere and then never hear from you again. Do...n and all of his staff go out of there way to accommodate you just like your one of them. We will continue to go back to this dealership from now on. Sales, service and staff are all great people!!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jason, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.


  • Exceptional service
    January 30, 2018

    Have always been pleased with the service @ Sutherlands. The staff is friendly & the service department goes above & beyond. I wouldnt go any where ...else!!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!


  • southerland
    January 25, 2018

    they done service on my 2016 truck in a very timely manor and I'm pleased

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutherland Chevrolet!


  • Great customer service
    January 19, 2018

    Super nice salesman and the owner is always there to greet you and to make sure you have been taking care of.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!


  • Mr Bobby. Potts
    January 15, 2018

    Excellent , They are very professional and courteous!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bobby, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Sutherland Chevrolet!


  • Buying a new car.
    January 15, 2018

    I was very pleased with my salesman and the process of purchasing a new equinox at SUTHERLAND Chevrolet.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Faye, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to be a part of your satisfying experience. If you ever need any help, please don't hesitate... to give us a cal. Thank you for the feedback. - Sutherland Chevrolet


  • recent visit
    January 4, 2018

    excellent review. Have all my service done here where i bought my car even though i have moved to Florence two years ago.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vickie, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for the great review!


  • Great Buying Experience
    December 25, 2017

    The best dealership I have dealt with in the local area. This is the second car we have purchased from Sutherland and this experience was better than... the first. Mark O'Dea is the best. He and the whole sales an management team made my experience a great one when purchasing a vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Sutherland Chevrolet
1060 N. Main Street Nicholasville, KY 40356
New (888) 464-8086
Used (888) 464-8064
Service (888) 462-3038
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.