Courtesy Acura

3.7 out of 5 3.7
227 reviews

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
227 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2016

    I do recommend buying from Courtesy great service, straight to the point no hassle. Go see Justain Jones he's the guy I talked with when I bought my Chevy... Avalanche good guy and will be straight with you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback! Courtesy Acura appreciates your opinion. No Hassles Here!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2016

    Charged my son and his girlfriend 17% interest rate what a joke

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Courtesy Acura appreciates your honest feedback. If you would like to discuss your concerns with one of the members of our Finance Department please c...ontact us by phone. 859-272-8900

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2015

    I purchased recently again from Courtesy. My finance manager Matt has done my banking paperwork twice now. He has been professional and make sure I left... with a great loan and car protections... I will recommend him to all of my friends and associates.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business! We are so happy to have you in the Courtesy Family! Enjoy!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2015

    In four years i have just bought my second suv from david martin. thank you so much. you always take care of my family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your repeat business Gary! We appreciate your time to leave us positive feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2015

    trade out my 1 1/2 year old lease ilx on 2016 rdx acura. . Got my payoff on my ilx. Acura's really do hold their values. I will never buy anything else

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks David, your gonna love that new RDX! Remember to always say hello when your in the Service Department! Enjoy!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2015

    best buying experience i have every had. thank you courtesy. love my tsx acura

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jacob! Enjoy!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2015

    One of the reason we bought a brand new 2004 MDX ACURA was because of being a Honda Branch we expected good service at fair cost... Before a trip to take... my gran kids to Washington DC, took my MDX to service, Oil Change... After 45 min. they called to say that vehicle need Engine Air Filter and alien wheels, about 140 + Oil change; Always there something else to do, seems to be the norm for them $$$$$. Being in Washington, the Air Cond. stop working, then a took the MDX for a diagnosis at Courtesy>>.Have reeplace the AC Compressor, cost more tha $$$$ 1400.00; more tha $700 for a rebuilt Compressor!!! Looking for part in the market i found out tha a AC Kit, cost $$$ 285.00... Cuestion, how you named that???? PD: We were planing to buy another Acura but with this kind of Dealer, NO way...

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your opinions. Thanks for the honest feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2015

    Chris Webb is cheerfully and patiently showing me options...I know he's going to find just the right vehicle to match both my needs and budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for shopping with us. keep checking courtesyonwheels.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2015

    Five stars to Chris Webb. Will certainly come to him first to buy my next vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2015

    I had a wonderful experience & would recommend them to anyone!!!! They were awesome & especially MATT WELLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?