Courtesy Acura

3.7 out of 5 3.7
227 reviews

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
227 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2014

    Very thankful for Courtesy Acura and Steve Curtis for my new ride. Now I'll be rolling in style for 2015!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2014

    We drove 2 hours to get our new car that we had seen on the internet.. We did the normal negotiations and had our financing arranged if needed. We were... greatly surprised when Matt in finance spent time with us and set up a better financing rate and term than we had arranged... he also got us a better extended warranty and gap protection policy thank our bank was offering... Thanks for being such an expert and taking care of us!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2014

    I've never been a fan of buying cars, however, Steve Curtis made two transaction smooth and simple as I've ever experienced. He was knowledgeable, honest,... quick and I truly feel like he was working to help me instead of beat me like my previous experiences elsewhere. Thanks Steve for going above and beyond with genuine customer service. You have a customer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2014

    Matt helped me get the loan I needed... Thanks for your time and hard work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2014

    I bought a new TLX and was very nervous. Matt in finance made the whole process easy... Thanks for your help... Go see Matt and he will make sure you are... taken care of

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2014

    I was totally impressed with Matt in finance. We had a set appointment and everything was ready when we arrived and he explained all of our options very... thoroughly. He made our car buying experience quick, easy and absolutely exceptional. Thank You!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2014

    I'm a repeat customer for over a decade. I've always experienced excellent customer service from Steve Curtis. I recommend Courtesy Acura to anyone looking... to purchase a new or used car. Thanks Steve keep up the great work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2014

    went to buy car met Thomas Hogge led me through the process quickly and was really helpful would suggest anyone looking for a car to stop at Courtesy Acura!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2014

    JAY WAS A GREAT SALESMEN. HE FOUND THE RIGHT VEHICLE FOR ME, AND I WAS VERY HAPPY. WILL SEND THE PEOPLE I KNOW TO HIM. THANKS MAN.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2014

    Thomas Hogge was very helpful getting my wifes dream car!!!!! quick easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?