Courtesy Acura

3.7 out of 5 3.7
227 reviews

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
227 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2014

    Back for the second time Thomas Hogge was very helpful getting me the deal i needed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2014

    Had a great experience with Dave G and Matt W...... Thank You!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2014

    Jay was EXCELLENT with helping us in the buying process. He made our test driving a pleasure by keeping us calm and helping us relax. He gave us clear... and conscious driving instructions and answered any applicable questions we may have had about the vehicle. He went the extra mile to help us get in the payment range we were needing. I would highly recommend Courtesy, I am really pleased with the vehicle we purchased. Unlike other car dealers in Lexington, Courtesy was honest and up front about everything,.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2014

    This was the first car my husband and I ever bought. Kevin Reardon was very thourough and professional and took the time to make sure we understood each... and every step of the process. We really love our jeep and will buy our next car from Kevin and Courtesy. Later we found out after talking with Kevin that it was also his first sale

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2014

    Kevin Reardon was able to get us out of our old Explorer and into a like new and current model Explorer. He was able to get us a fair trade in and a monthly... payment that fit into our budget

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2014

    My husband and I needed something bigger than our SUV for our antique shopping. We feel in love with the GMC Denali and with Kevin Reardon and Dave Martins... help we bought the truck

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2014

    I was looking for a small truck and I contacted Courtesy and spoke to Kevin Reardon who said he would look for one for me . One month later Kevin called... and told me about the S 10 that was perfect for me and my budget. I drove from Hyden and bought the S 10 as it was perfect fro me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2014

    We were looking for a car but were not sure if we wanted full size or smaller. Kevin Reardon took the time to show us the various cars from Courtesy's... large inventory. We picked the Kia forte for its warranty and mileage. We have been very happy with our new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2014

    I had been looking for a Red Optima, I found the one I wanted at Courtesy. Kevin Reardon was a pleasure to work with. He was professsional and made the... process painless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2014

    I could not get financed for a car that I really needed. I worked with Courtesy and Kevin Reardon to get my car. They were able to get me an HHR that I... really like. Thank you Kevin and Courtesy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?