Crossroads Ford Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 88 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
88 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Escape brake
    April 11, 2018

    Excellent communication and repair schedules kept. I am very pleased with the quality of repair

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy... to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Crossroads Ford
    April 6, 2018

    Oil change service appointment. Able to wait while service was performed. Quick and easy. Also serviced a recall at same time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope you continue to choose Crossroads Ford Lincoln, Inc. for a...ll your vehicle needs! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Explorer
    March 2, 2018

    Staff are very responsive and quality work is always provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Crossroads ford
    January 5, 2018

    Good experience. Good deal ship. I have all my service done for both my vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bobby, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than h...appy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding dealership
    December 10, 2017

    Did exactly what they said they would do when they said they would do it. Chris,in service department, never lets me down. A very nice young man who c...ares about his job and shows it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Crossroads Ford in Frankfort, KY
    November 21, 2017

    The service was excellent from the moment I arrived, checked in, got a shuttle ride to work, received a phone call that my car was ready to be picked ...up, received an email showing all the service that was done to my car, and the pick up, and then driving the car and seeing the difference it made in replacing the clutches in the transmission. It drives like it's brand new.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Christy, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward... to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Replace tsil light assembly due o defective bulb
    November 18, 2017

    Dealer excellent. Part redesigned by Ford to force replace entire rear light assembly to replace what was a burnt out bulb in older vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Repair of 2002 LS
    November 15, 2017

    Replaced brakes, front rotors, ball joints, four tires on 2002 LS. Expensive, but did a good job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    October 5, 2017

    I have been well pleased with the automobile and service I have received here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service no pressure sales
    May 30, 2017

    Beat all the competitors pricing. Smooth transaction. Friendly knowledgeable sales staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Crossroads Ford Lincoln
1070 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
New (888) 633-6156
Used (888) 633-7015
Service (888) 634-2139
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.