Glenn Dodge

2.2 out of 5 2.2
75 reviews

Average Rating

2.2 out of 52.2
75 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    My battery died only had car for a week call my sell person and the manager they said suck it up it’s up to me to figure it out and hung up on me

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 9 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    My last four cars were models from 1980, 1992, 2005 and 2016. So, I don’t buy a car every day and am not a fan of any of it. However, Jeff and Tom were... awesome. Great price and they made it so easy it was fun First place I’ll look next time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2018

    Great place I would definitely want to buy a truck from these guy's hands down definitely looking to purchasing a vehicle this is the place i would definitely... go

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2017

    Went with our daughter to buy a used SUV. Everyone treated her with respect and were very nice. Negotiations went well, and we do feel like we were able... to get a good deal for her. Enjoyed speaking with everyone we dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2017

    They gave me a warranty that I didn't ask for ... and it took 6 months so they can take it off of my loan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jason, we are disappointed at the miscommunication that took place. We are glad it was ultimately resolved, but it should not have taken 6 months to r...ectify. We would like to get more details to see where we fell short to ensure it does not happen again. Can you call Brittany Madsen our Customer Relations Manager at 678.827.2959.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2017

    Bought this car on line. Heath and Dan made it very easy and communicated the condition of the vehicle perfectly. No surprises when it arrived. Shipping... for the car was great and fast!! Thanks again.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Matt, We are pleased to have met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are always working to get better and re...views like this help us keep our focus. We look forward to doing it all again in the future

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2017

    Oil Change , Tires rotated and balanced I worked on taxes while waiting. They have a very nice room for customers to wait. They even provided cookies,... hot coffee/tea/cocoa, water. I did need to turn the volume down on the TV I was sitting next to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback. Come back and see us again!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2017

    Quick and the service department personnel were nice

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tracy, thank you for the positive rating!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2017

    I was stranded while traveling and the service staff went out of their way to get my truck repaired and get me back on the road

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, we are happy we were able to help and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2017

    All staff are very friendly, and the customer is their first priority. Do not hesitate to do business with Glenn's, Best vehicle experience i have had... to date.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Scott, we are happy we were able to give you a positive experience. See you soon!