Quantrell Cadillac Subaru & Volvo

4.8 out of 5 4.8
98 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
98 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2019

    Appreciated Tony and mark being patient with us and honest throughout the deal. Tony was always very responsive and eager to answer our questions and make... the process as easy as possible for us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share ...your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Tony made the car buying experience a smooth and uncomplicated experience. Tony made me feel like a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback, Jacqueline. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope th...at if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won't hesitate to reach out to us. Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2019

    Your staff is extremely friendly and efficient. I have no complaints whatsoever. The facility is well organized and extremely clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Martha. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities a...s well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2019

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff, no pressure. The Volvo quality sells itself without pressure. Every step of process was stress free. We love our car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We can't thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Be...th Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2019

    Everyone was friendly and very helpful. They took their time and made sure we had what we needed. Salesman was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitat...e to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2019

    Quick quality service, friendly people just wish they had more locations sometimes 80 miles is not convenient. Wish there was a business in London ky.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Beth Pickrell | ...Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2019

    Great overall service. The sales manager went above and beyond to get me top dollar for my Jeep. Scott my sales agent was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take c...are! Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    Quantrell and Scott Little were wonderful to work with! I enjoyed the the car buying process. I actually drove from Cincinnati to work with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kelly, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100 percent satisfi...ed with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2019

    Professionalism, courtesy, explaining the work done. Decent pricing. Highly recommended. We will service other cars there too. They called us to explain... the process and the parts needed and what was extra from the initial quote. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share ...your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    I have bought 4 Volvos from Quantrell. Even though they have all been used I have been treated with respect. I have had the same salesman each time . He... has worked for the dealership for 35 years so he can be trusted as we have become friends. He always drops by service to say hello when he sees me there. Our service rep came out to congratulate us on our new V60.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for writing us a review, Billy. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our dealership and our staff. Rest assured ...that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Kind regards, Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org