Quantrell Cadillac Subaru & Volvo

4.8 out of 5 4.8
98 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
98 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2019

    Received Excellent Service from our Sales Team. They had everything ready for us to make our purchase easier. They worked hard to make sure we were completely... satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that ...your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2019

    Very professional, efficient and great to work with. Appears to be honest and accurate with costs. Overall was a pleasure with a great waiting area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are... any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 3.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2019

    Bought a from them in May 2018, before I paid the 1st payment I had trouble with the vehicle. Fixed the wiper motor twice, air conditioning compressor,... stabili trak, all wheel drive system and air bag issue. I think the car has wiring issues and they probably were aware of it before they sold it.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. It seems that we came up short in meeting your expectations, and that is not the customer servi...ce that we seek to provide. We would appreciate hearing more about this issue so that we may work together to make amends. Please visit us at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Quantrell Volvo Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    Friendly and very helpful techs. Appreciate the option of a service vehicle while waiting on service. I have always received excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Pamela, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears our team really hit the bullseye. We'll make sure to share your expe...rience with them, and if you have any further questions or worries, we're always available to help. Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2019

    I'm from Salt Lake City, Utah and recently purchased a 2013 Volvo XC90 earlier this month from Sales Representative Greg Agee of the Quantrell Group. ... From the moment I wanted to buy the SUV, Greg followed up with my interest and contacted me through text messages, emails and telephone calls knowing I was from out of state. His communication effort AND I could tell very well that he cared about my interest in the SUV made it very simple and possible for the purchase transaction to complete. In addition, knowing that I was flying there to Lexington, Kentucky only to immediately start our drive back to Utah the same day, he made sure all the fluids in the SUV was right on and checked, and even got a new battery installed for me! The kindness and care that I received from Greg Agee is what Quantrell Group is to me .. even when the Volxo XC90 I purchased was the cheapest vehicle on their lot .. Greg's kindness and care was extended as if I had purchased the most expensive vehicle there! THANK YOU Greg for making "a leap of faith experience" .. as you said .. memorable and fun! I would love to repeat this experience again with the Quantrell Group! You definitely have a fan in Utah!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    What an enjoyable review to read. It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is deliv...ering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don't hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2019

    The sales person I worked with is excellent, and really helped me identify the modifications and specs of the volvo. He is very nice and personable, and... I don't ever feel like he just wants me to buy a car. He seems invested in my wants and concerns about purchasing a car, and I appreciate him helping me make that happen with the purchase of the volvo. The entire staff that helped with the purchase was fantastic, and made me feel good about my decision, and my investment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and... I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2019

    Re: Quantrell Auto Group To: "Mark Raugh" Mark You asked for my comments and "feedback in an effort to evaluate our services and constantly improve".... Well I guess I've experienced both sides of the "Quantrell" face to consumers. I was treaded very respectfully during my visit and throughout negotiating. But during a phone conversation, I was asked for a deposit of $250 to hold a car until I signed paperwork to officially procure it. I was NOT told the deposit was non-refundable, should something happen and I decide to not go through with the deal. So I gave my credit card #, having signed nothing, figuring the dealership integrity was such that there should be no problem. But hours later, after I decided the car just really not what I wanted, I was told my deposit was non-refundable. Company policy. Well Mark, I feel I was misled and it left me embarrassed for being so very naive in giving my credit card #. Lesson learned. It cost me $250 but it will cost the dealership much more because I would very likely have purchased at least 2 vehicles from Quantrell. For future reference, if that is indeed "policy", your sales staff should make it very clear when they ask for a deposit that the amount given is non refundable, should the deal be abandoned. All I can do at this point is blame myself for trusting in what is advertised as a company built on integrity. I know Mrs Quantrell is a minister and would never approve of hood winking consumers. But thats exactly what happen to me. Very disappointed. JS

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Do yourself a favor and take your business elsewhere. Took my 2017 Escalade for service and to problems with the paint turning yellow (it’s tricoat white).... After 3 unreturned phone calls and after 3 weeks I personally went to the dealer to get my car, partially repaired and unpainted. I was told that Cadillac has issues with the paint on the exterior plastic panels turning yellow and they would not quarantee that it won’t happen again. All the other car manufacturers have figured this out !

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe, I'm glad we could talk and work this out. Please feel free to email or call anytime. Mark Raugh, General Sales and Service Manager, mraugh@quan...trell.org.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    I recently purchased a preowned Subaru, Todd the salesman and Donnie the Sales manager couldn’t have been more helpful. They were professional and courteous... and easy to work with I highly recommend seeking them out, my experience was so comfortable, no pressure. I am so very pleased with my car and how I was treated!Thanks Quantrell for have great associates and outstanding service!! 5⭐️ for sure

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to ...every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Todd and Donnie assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2018

    Mark, the service advisor, is great. I do not have to call my husband because I wonder if I am being taken advantage.. Never does Mark advise work that... isn't necessary. The honesty and professionalism is what brings me back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty and I'll be sure to share your compliments with Mark and the rest of ...the team. Sincerely, Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org