Quantrell Cadillac Subaru & Volvo

4.8 out of 5 4.8
98 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
98 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2018

    My car purchase was so painless. I didn't have to haggle for once. Worked with Sean. He helped me find what I wanted and explained the car as we drove... around. When I made my decision and it came to the financial part... boom. He just dropped all the discounts and rebates to me. I was shocked, like "what just happened here?" He said, "you have internet access, right?" I said "right." He nodded and said " right, why play games? Lets do this the easy way." Unbelieveable. I'm so happy with how that went. Ask for Sean for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this great review! Sean is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehic...le soon. Sincerely, Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    First off everyone should own a Volvo best car I’ve had in years! Second if you every need service regardless what it may be Mark Chandler is the best!... He is so knowledgeable and understands that sometime it can be stressful bringing your vehicle in for service. I recommend anyone to visit the dealership you will leave very happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that ...your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely,Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    I love the staff at Quantrell! This is my third volvo from this dealership and I can't imagine going anywhere else. I've gotten to know their employees... over the years and they always go out of their way to personalize my experience and find just the right fit for my family. When I got my first car here, I was single. Now with my third car, I'm married with two small children. My needs have certainly changed and they've done a beautiful job of growing with me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Susan. Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of ...our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Sincerely,Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    Excellent all around. Either buying a new Caddy or the maintenance of your new Caddy. Awesome salesman , Larry Dowdy, and the service crew are great... too. My go to PLACE for either new or used.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to ...every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Larry assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely,Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2018

    Our automobile shopping was made very painless by the Quantrell Group. Most of the process was completed online as we are 4 hours from their dealership.... Pricing was excellent (initial draw) and the service we received was equally top notch. Very satisfied with our purchase and our interaction with the staff of Quantrell...Thanks Guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear th...at was the case for you on your recent visit to our dealership. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely,Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2017

    bought my Outback here in 2015, fell in love with it and the friendliness of the staff. That has not changed, every time I come for service I am greeted... with a smile and everything being done to my car is thoroughly explained. I also love the improvements to the waiting area, the extra seats, tables and outlets are extremely nice. Keep it up Quantrell, I hope the Subaru dealers in Florida are as nice as you all have been.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel f...ree to call if there is anything else we can do to help you. Safe driving! Sincerely,Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2017

    Quick and thorough. We bought the prepaid service when we bought the car. So far so good. Our sales person Kristen was the best I have encountered in... my 54 years of Car buying.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and b...eyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2017

    Cadillac service is always ready willing and able to accommodate my scheduling or lack thereof when I call for service or just happen to be in Lexington!!... Excellent customer service from everyone I have ever encountered at Quantrell Cadillac.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that ...your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2017

    Always a positive experience. The staff goes beyond the "ordinary". And, I love the new waiting room. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Carolyn. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities a...s well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again, Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2017

    Was greeted by a customer service representative immediately and they told me who would be working with me. Explained what I needed done and checked. Was... told they would check and would let me know what they found out. Joe made sure that I knew where the waiting room for service was located. Joe was very informative on what they found and the cost of each repair item as well as how long it would take to complete the repairs. We have always been completely satisfied with this place for purchasing or having our car serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positi...ve. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Beth Pickrell | Marketing Director | bpickrell@quantrell.org