Luxury Imports

4.9 out of 5 4.9
225 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
225 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2020

    I am writing this review to let customers know to stay away from this Dealership and here is why. I purchased a used 2011 Ram 2500 4x4 diesel. Found... out after purchasing that it had a blown head gasket. Also found out that it has no front driveshaft for the 4 wheel drive. It has bad ball joints both upper and lower. Of course they said everything was fine on the truck and that their mechanic had checked everything out. All I can say is Buyer Beware and Don't Purchase From Them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. Rapp, A few weeks after you purchased the truck you called us about your concern, we then had you take the vehicle to a very top rated service sh...op that specializes in diesel trucks, they fixed the vehicle and the dealer paid almost $3,000 for the fix. I'm sorry if you felt that was not enough. if you would like to discuss further please fell free to contact me. Rola Henson 859-746-2277

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2020

    best customer service you could ask for walked me through everything in the best way possible. And gave me the best deal that I could get made buying a... car a lot more easier and simpler for me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 21, 2019

    No hassle, quick and easy. Got the car i wanted. Thank you for all the help! Ill definitely be back for another car. Keep up the great work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2020

    Excellent customer service, professional, and courteous. Would definitely look to purchase again in the future. They stand behind their word! I RECOMMEND... THIS DEALERSHIP! FAMILY ORIENTED BUSINESS!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2020

    I have never met such friendly, family oriented, and professional people in all my years of purchasing cars. Luxury imports have my lifetime commitment!... They make you feel welcomed and appreciated , and have excellent communication with their customers. I highly recommend this dealership!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2020

    The people here treated me like family. They listened to what I needed and/or wanted and went to work. They found what I wanted and more. There was no... pressure, not for one moment. My daughter bought a vehicle from them as well and sent me. Thank goodness!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    I have purchased more than a few vehicles in my lifetime, and this by far was the best buying experience ever! Rola was excellent! Professional, kind,... and very nice to talk with, she made the process amazingly quick and easy... we probably would have been driving away in our H2 in less than an hour if we didn't have such a great time talking with her and the rest of the team, who are also wonderful people! They had my financing in place, paperwork at the ready, and answers to all my questions. They have some seriously cool vehicles there, and I'm sure this will be my first stop when I buy a car for my son. They truly operate on a higher level, and it just feels like it comes naturally. Thanks to you all! -Kim

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2020

    I am realy happy with my car . no problem at all. was very fast and pleasant shopping . took me less than 30 min to get all the things done. thank you... for your service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2019

    Love this place they do good on their price and their is wiggle room these guys are great they had a great trucks their and other cars they detailed it... for me it was a great experience I would go there again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2019

    Purchased a VW EOS. Day after we got the car home noticed a Huge oil leak. This as turned into very costly repair and HUGE MISTAKE as far as purchasing... a vehicle from this dealership. Our mistake was that we didn't have an inspection done on the car prior to our purchase, but we lived 3 hours away and was not familiar with the area as far a trustworthy mechanic's. So BUYER PLEASE BEWARE.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. and Mrs. Smith I'm sorry to hear that your having an Issue. when you purchased the car in July of 2019 and had called us the next day about the is...sue, we had you take the car to a service shop of your choice at our total expense, that option was given to you due to you living 3 hours from here. I would be more than happy to discuss this further with you if you would like. you can contact me at 859-746-2277 Thank You Rola Henson