Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8 out of 5 4.8
321 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
321 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • September 19, 2018

    Very friendly and attentive. They did a great job explaining every detail and were laser focused on their customer service. I highly recommend Zimmer Motors

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Ray, for your five-star review! We are grateful to have earned your business and your recommendation.


    Worked with:
    Tony Fritsch

    Finance Office

    (4.9) 94 reviews

    Michael Garrison

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Bill Willett

    Used Car Manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Cameron was authentic and went above and beyond my expectation of a car salesman. We were undecided on a vehicle purchase but went with Zimmer because... Cameron reached out to us to discuss our needs. He had 2 vehicles available to test drive, 1 I had not even considered. He definitely made the car buying experience less annoying. He was honest, careful and attentive. And his concern after the sale was impressive. I would certainly refer friends to Cameron.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Fritsch

    Finance Office

    (4.9) 94 reviews

    Cameron Carlotta

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Vince Vlaisavich

    Sales Consultant

    (4.3) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Danny was amazing and very helpful during our trip to Zimmer Motors. He answered all questions and made the buying experience very easy. Highly recommend... doing business with him and we will be back for future needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Actually took the time to work with me on a payment that I wanted and was very friendly and courteous. I will definitely come back for another vehicle... purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are grateful to have earned your five-star review and we look forward to seeing you for Service and on your next vehicle purchase! Thank you very m...uch for your patronage!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2018

    Bought a used Lexus from Zimmer and it was a great process overall. Calvin made the process super easy. I got a fair deal on a great car that I had spent... months searching for. Their operations are a little slow which drug the process on longer but overall I had a great experience. Ran into an issue where someone used the wrong thread pitch for a license plate bolt. Ended up breaking the bolt off in the car. Took it to service and they were able to drill it out, rethread the hole, and put it much better grade screws all in the course of a few hours free of cost. Nice guys at Zimmer.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Fritsch

    Finance Office

    (4.9) 94 reviews

    Calvin Hensley

    Sales Consultant

    (4.2) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Cameron Carlotta was very friendly and easy to work with. He knows his product well. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    Our thanks to you for your five-star review and for recognizing Cameron. He takes great pride in offering the best help, knowledge, and service to our... clients. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you for many years to come.


    Worked with:
    Tony Fritsch

    Finance Office

    (4.9) 94 reviews

    Cameron Carlotta

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Cameron did an outstanding job!!! It was a pleasure doing business with you. The process was quick and painless. I would highly recommend Cameron and... Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! I appreciate all the help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    Thank you very much for the kudos about Cameron and our staff! We are pleased to hear you were taken good care of and we are grateful to have earned y...our five-star recommendation.


    Worked with:
    Cameron Carlotta

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Our second experience with this dealership and both were very satisfying. Nate was helpful, attentive and went out of his way to serve our needs. All... those we had contact with were equally as friendly and responsive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your continued support and we are thrilled to hear that your time spent with Nate was a pleasant time. We look forward to cont...inuing to take care of you and thank you for your five-star review.


    Worked with:
    Tony Fritsch

    Finance Office

    (4.9) 94 reviews

    Shawn Moore

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Nathan Staggs

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Robin Hicks

    Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    When I am in the market for a Dodge vehicle, Zimmer is the only dealership I work with, They are always friendly, courteous and personable. They always... give me the best price and service. The sales people are first rate and Michael Garrison was no exception.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    Outstanding! We love taking care of you and your Dodge! Thank you for your continued support and for your five-star review!


    Worked with:
    Tony Fritsch

    Finance Office

    (4.9) 94 reviews

    Michael Garrison

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    Cameron and Alisha are amazing people to work with. They are not pushy with sales and truly care about each and every customer! Cameron showed me my dream... JEEP. I wasn???t really completely sold on starting up a car payment but I fell in love with the car!! I was lucky to have such an amazing person to work with on my first time experience. He was able to explain all the steps to me in a way I could understand due to being new to car buying. Cameron is an all around amazing person and very knowledgeable!! I will recommend him to all my friends and family because I know they will be in fantastic hands!! Every single employee I worked with was amazing!! I did have a service issues but it was taken with amazing care and this dealership made sure I was taken care of. I couldn???t ask for better people to work with. These employees do not only care only about sales, they care about the buyers and will make sure they are taken can of in all aspects!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

    We are pleased to hear that your time with us was so wonderful, Molly! Thank you for coming in to see our staff. It's a pleasure to have served you an...d earned your five-star rating!


    Worked with:
    Tony Fritsch

    Finance Office

    (4.9) 94 reviews

    Cameron Carlotta

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    John Zimmer

    Partner

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Alicia Smith

    Sales Consultant

    (4.7) 15 reviews

    Tesara Short

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED