Joseph Cadillac Subaru

3.4 out of 5 (3.4) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.4 out of 53.4
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.3 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Slow confused response
    March 9, 2018

    Contacted Joseph Subaru concerning used car. Took one week to respond. I asked if vehicle was AWD. They said no. External marking on vehicle sa...id it was AWD. I checked the GM build sheet based on the Vin number. Indicated AWD. I asked the salesperson to double. Response RWD. I told the data I had, suggested they put car on rack and check for front and rear differentials. They text me "we checked, it is definitely AWD" Really??? Glad I did not drive 70 miles to see it and find this out

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A Happy Customer
    January 17, 2018

    I emailed the dealership about a car I was interested in and was informed that the car had just been sold. I received an email the following day letti...ng me know that the customer changed their mind and the car was now available. I went to drive the car that night and the salesman was very knowledgeable about Subarus. I test drive the car and told the salesman that I thought it needed an alignment. I bought the car and they had it detailed and aligned the next day. When I came tonfrt it the salesman spent almost an hour in the car showing me how to work everything and he linked my phone and personalized a lot of the features for me. He was amazing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Disorganized and very communication
    June 21, 2017

    I was looking for a used car and used cars.com to submit an inquiry to this dealership. I was answered fairly quickly and informed that the car had ju...st come in and was being detailed/prepped for sale and would it be ok to wait until the end of the week for details/pictures. The end of the week came and went and no communication so in the middle of the following week I sent another email, nothing back. By the start of the 3rd week I got an email asking if I would like pictures of the vehicle via email or text, I replied email. The following email I got said that the car had been sold the previous week!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Couldn't have been easier
    June 20, 2017

    Car dealerships and the buying experience can such a drag. Not at Joseph. They have been in business for 40 years for a reason. They care about the...ir customers and want you for life. I don't buy cars often or haphazardly. I've only owned 2 in the last 22 years - both Nissans. I decided I wanted a Subaru, and between the amazing car and car buying experience, I foresee myself returning to Joseph - 10 years down the road when I'm ready for a new one ;) And I have confidence they will be here and still employing the same great people. Doug and Justin were both top notch!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Direct and efficient
    June 7, 2017

    Direct and to the point. Quick negotiations with my salesman. There wasn't any "take it to my manager shenanigans". Financing was quick and efficient!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    unprofessional-go somewhere else!
    May 9, 2017

    During the process of purchasing a used car at this dealership, it took over a week to get any where after applying. During that time, we spoke to a ...manager, 3 sales people, and both financial associates. All advised that it would just take a little more time. Although we were told the car would be held while the purchase was being finalized, they sold the car to someone else!!!!! We were not told until WE called AGAIN to check on the status. Completely unprofessional and disrespectful experience with this dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly dealership with great customer service
    April 12, 2017

    I first called and spoke with Paul. I explained to him how the last dealership down the road ignored me. I'm military and a resident of another state.... I wanted to purchase the vehicle and register it in my home state. Paul bent over backwards to help me out. I am so grateful how Paul and the dealership went above and beyond to assist me. I drove an hour and half to purchase the vehicle. The buying experience was so quick that I thought maybe something wasn't right. I received a great deal on a used vehicle. Paul has many years of experience and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership and Paul with no hesitation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very fast and easy! No games were played.
    February 5, 2013

    This was a very pleasant buying experience. I have only been able to say that on one other occasion when dealing with an auto dealership. I negotiated... via email and phone. Paul (my salesman) was very fast to respond, and no games were played. No string of useless and annoying questions, just straight answers. I came to pick the car up. It was ready and waiting. I was in and out in approx. 45 minutes! I highly recommend them, it was a great buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

Joseph Cadillac Subaru
7600 Industrial Rd Florence, KY 41042
New (859) 795-4453
Used (859) 692-4085
Service (859) 692-4081
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.