Kerry Toyota

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 361 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
361 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Kerry Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Best Dealer
    July 17, 2012

    Ended up buying a 2012 Scion Xb on 7/11. Worked with Jerren Foley, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Traded in a 97 Honda Civic for it, ver...y happy with my purchase. Jerren made the buying process easy and quick. Kerry was the only dealer that offers a lifetime powertrain warranty in my area. Thanks Jerren and Kerry for a wonderful buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    April 22, 2018

    It is hard for me to ever highly rate buying a new car as a good experience much less great. I was pleasantly surprised that Kerry Toyota dispelled a...ll those beliefs. I purchased online and dealt with Chip Tata who I can only call fantastic. We did not have to haggle over price because he gave me a competitive one right up front. He also arranged to get me a fair price for my trade-in based on the Kelly Blue Book estimate. This dealership is very customer focused and has a nicely equipped customer waiting area with complimentary hot and cold beverages. I will strongly be considering my next purchase from Kerry Toyota as well as the servicing of my new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Chip Tata

    New Car Sales Associate

  • 1.0 out of 5
    CERTIFIED WRECKED CAR!!!
    April 15, 2018

    I purchased a car that had prior body damage. The information was not revealed to us which lead to more issues. I would advise buyers not to buy any v...ehicles from Kerry Toyota because they have poor customer satisfaction.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Brandon, We have spoken with you on multiple occasions discussing how the Toyota Certification process works. Your vehicle qualifies for Toy...ota Certified. You were given the documentation and the carfax showing reported damage to the vehicle. You have written on multiple sites trying to show how we mistreat customers. "False". We are completely transparent with Certified Vehicles and all other vehicles. At the time of purchase you read and signed off on the certification packet with the carfax enclosed. If you feel that something is inaccurate with carfax, you should contact them. If you also feel that there is something wrong with the certification process you should contact Toyota. Submitting false information to review sites is not the direction and we encourage that you leave your comment on the all review sites you have left this comment on. People who read reviews understand when someone is writing to just be heard. You have a great car, under the Toyota Certified Warranty and nothing is wrong with it.


    Employees Worked With
    Mark Williams

    Pre-Owned Car Sales Manager

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Steve Eldridge Salesman
    April 13, 2018

    My salesman Steve Eldridge at the Certified Used Car Center provided us with a non-pressure sales approach and was very honest with me upfront making ...my shopping experience a pleasure for a change!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kerry Toyota

    We appreciate the review, Dave! It's great to hear Steve provided you with a pressure free, positive experience. We hope you enjoy the new ride!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very pleasant and stress free
    April 13, 2018

    Wonderful customer service, no long drawn out processes. Gave me the price that they told me on the phone, no having to go back and forth several tim...es. Very easy and stress free experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kerry Toyota

    Thank you for the review! We're glad you had a great experience from you phone call to purchase with no pressure or long wait. We hope you enjoy the n...ew car!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience
    April 10, 2018

    CJ listened to what we wanted, helped us find it, and took his time with us. It was obvious he genuinely cared about our experience. We are very happy... with our new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kerry Toyota

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review! CJ takes pride in providing customers with a great experience and we're glad you all are happy... with your new car.


    Employees Worked With
    CJ Gray

    Master Certificate New Car Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wouldn???t Go Anywhere Else
    April 8, 2018

    This is the 5th car we have purchased from Kerry Toyota in the last 10 years and I honestly would not go anywhere else! Chip Tata, our salesman was ho...nest, friendly, helpful and very professional. We told him what car we were looking for and he showed us a car that had everything we needed! The rest of the sales and finance team, especially manager ???Coach??? Dave and Mike Svach, were fantastic. We are extremely happy with our experience here, and will honestly recommend Kerry Toyota to our friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kerry Toyota

    Thank you for the review and for being loyal customers for 10 years! We take pride in providing a positive buying experience and we're happy to hear t...hat Chip, Mike and Dave could be a perfect example of this. Thank you again for the recommendation and we hope you enjoy this 5th car from us!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you!
    April 8, 2018

    The first salesman didn't seem interested in helping us and he asked another salesman to do so. We were introduce to CJ and he was very helpful and in...formative about the different options without being pushy and over bearing. It was a great experience and he was attentive throughout the whole process. Thank you so much for my new RAV4.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kerry Toyota

    We appreciate the review, John! We're glad CJ could step in and make the buying process a positive experience for you. We hope you enjoy the new RAV4!


    Employees Worked With
    CJ Gray

    Master Certificate New Car Sales Consultant

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Happy
    April 3, 2018

    I had a very bad experience with a different dealer. I was sceptical at first, but am extremely happy with the service and professionalism of Kerry To...yota and would have no reservations about recommending them to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kerry Toyota

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review, Popsey! Glad you gave the Kerry team a chance and let us provide you with a positive experienc...e! Thanks again for the recommendation!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    The best buying experience ever! I didn't feel pressured!!
    April 2, 2018

    Upon arriving at the dealership, I was greeted by John Sandlin, who was very pleasant. He made me feel comfortable and didn't pressure me. He listene...d to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle. I couldn't be happier!! Keep in mind, I'm not the easiest person to please yet he did. I highly recommend visiting John for your Toyota needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Kerry Toyota

    Thanks so much for the review, Steph! We always appreciate the feedback. We're happy to hear that John could do everything possible to make your exper...ience pressure free and comfortable. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope you enjoy the car!


    Employees Worked With
Kerry Toyota
6050 Hopeful Church Rd Florence, KY 41042
New (888) 539-2864
Used (888) 540-6591
Service (888) 443-0916
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.