Watermark Toyota Chrysler

3.6 out of 5 3.6
71 reviews

Average Rating

3.6 out of 53.6
71 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • April 4, 2018

    Jessica Underwood was very professional and polite and made sure I got the car I wanted and made me a great deal! I am very satisfied with the service... I received from everyone at the dealership especially Jessica and Jamey Ladd!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    I went to attempt to finance or lease a vehicle with Toyota here in Madisonville, Ky and they would not lift a finger to help me. I had a down payment... and all they could tell me was I wasn't approved. They did not really try at all, I was just practically shunned and treated like a criminal over my credit history from years ago. Their behavior was rude and unacceptable. I will not be back to this dealership again.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    Everyone was helpful got the watermark warranty for free will definitely return for future purchases through the watermark network also got a really good... deal

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2018

    Looked at 2 different vehicles and got no where with either one, they wanted large money down on a 2015 GMC Terrain and on a 2011 GMC Terrain, couldn’t... do anything for us after being told that they could

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2018

    I am having a few issues since I bought so I'm on the fence. The engine light has come in in less 3 weeks so issues.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    I had a very positive experience. The experience was hassle free. Zach was very antentive but not overbearing. The dealership were professional. I would... highly recommend to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2018

    This is the 2nd auto we have bought from Jamey Ladd and we couldn't be happier with his friendly demeanor and easy going ability to juggle many details... at once. The process was straight forward. Buying a car from Jamey has been less stressful than years past. Thank upubJamey

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2017

    Getting someone to wait on you is like pulling teeth. On two different visits, it took at least 10 minutes for someone to wait on us. After test driving... a car for the second time, we had questions about the warranty they offered. After sitting in the dealership for a while, we handed the keys to a passing salesman and walked out the door. If you want to sell cars, you have to at least try. There is a difference between not being pushy and being totally uninvolved.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2017

    Coda Blakely and Eric Stokes were my sales reps. Very good overall experience, one of the best I have ever had in buying a vehicle. Bought the truck. ... The deal included a free lifetime powertrain warranty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2016

    Eddie Driver was our sales person, we was very pleased with how helpful and friendly Eddie was. He's a super nice guy!! We would highly recommend him!... We really like our new 2017 rav 4 ¿. Thanks so much!!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?