Don Marshall Chrysler Center

New 888-386-7844 Dealer Website
Used 888-316-6176 Email Dealer
Service 877-231-3593

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Sales 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Service 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Closed
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 1

Reviews

3.6
Average based on 8 reviews
  • Treated like family

    My wife and I recently bought our 4th New Nissan at Don Marshall, and they are truly exceptional. They are honest and explain everything thoroughl...


    Show Full Review

    My wife and I recently bought our 4th New Nissan at Don Marshall, and they are truly exceptional. They are honest and explain everything thoroughly as they are doing it. My wife and I both left feeling completely satisfied!

    Shopped for a new car
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • "Total Waste Of Time"

    My wife and I traveled to this dealership and checked out a used truck with a decent price. After taking a test drive, we asked for the best cash ...

    Dealer Response

    We apologize that you not were completely satisfied when you visited our dealership. We strive to offer the best customer service possible and th...


    Show Full Review

    My wife and I traveled to this dealership and checked out a used truck with a decent price. After taking a test drive, we asked for the best cash deal and best financing deal they could offer. Upon hearing their offers we asked if there was any negotiating on price towards the truck or the trade in. We told the salesman what we were looking for in the amount of overall financing, which was $25,000.00 Upon finding that out, he stated "I'm sorry guys, I could've saved you a trip. There's no way we could get you to that amount unless you put down $4,000.00. I can't do that, because I have a QUOTA to meet." We informed the salesman that we had a pre approved letter for financing and he stated, "I'm sorry that isn't enough". What he failed to look at was the pre approval letter itself, because it was for $25,000.00 with 3.74% interest. So had he really thought about it, he could of possibly found another vehicle within our price range, or had the very least been willing to work with us on obtaining the same truck with alternative financing. Needless to say, the salesperson obviously didn't speak to his sales manager because they would have put more effort into making a sale "To MEET HIS QUOTA", since it was at the end of the month. I would not advise anyone to make the effort to go to this dealer expecting GOOD Customer service, or even "OK" customer service from the sales staff.

    Shopped for a used car
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize that you not were completely satisfied when you visited our dealership. We strive to offer the best customer service possible and the review you have just offered seems so completely out of character for our staff, that I would love to speak with you about your visit in a more in depth manner so that any and all corrective measures can be made in our processes going forward. WE here at Don Marshall have made our name known across this region for our award winning customer satisfaction over the last few years and want that to continue. So if you would like to reach out to me, I would love your input to make sure no one ever leaves our dealership without being completely satisfied. Please call 606-678-8178 and ask for Hunter Countryman


    Hide Full Review
  • 2015 versa bought aug 21 2014

    The car dealership was very clean , a lot of salesmen to help you , jermery was so nice to us and very helpful any ? I had to would give me a answ...


    Show Full Review

    The car dealership was very clean , a lot of salesmen to help you , jermery was so nice to us and very helpful any ? I had to would give me a answer that I would understand . He was a super salesmen would def ask for him over and over

    Shopped for a new car
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

Service & Repair

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since March 2004

At our Somerset dealership serving Lexington drivers, we proudly provide customers vehicles from Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram & Nissan brands. If you're looking for a new car near Lexington, then look no further than Don Marshall Auto.

At our Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Nissan dealership in Somerset we have every new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram & Nissan model just for you. Stop by our showroom to get a firsthand look at one of our many top-rated vehicles, such as the Chrysler 200 or the Dodge Durango.

"Don Marshall Auto, a leading Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram & Nissan dealer in Somerset."