Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC

3.9 out of 5 3.9
310 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
310 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2019

    Tony Garver has been a long time family friend. I contacted him on Thursday with what I was looking for and I was driving away with my new Acura RDX Friday... afternoon! Tony made the buying process a breeze and I was out the door in under two hours with my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2019

    Tony Garver was on the phone when I walked in... I asked if he was busy, he said yes, but I can help two people at the same time. He did. He was attentive... and communicated well. Wrapped up the whole process in an hour an a half! Thanks for the great experience and taking care of my family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 14, 2018

    Great experience. Thank you Joey Powell for your professionalism. It was a pleasure working with you and the Chesrown staff. I look forward to future dealings... with you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us Steve. We're very happy we were able to take such great care of you. Please feel free to reach out ...to us anytime we can be of assistance in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2019

    I have known Tony Garver for a few years and when i was thinking of getting a new car i knew there was only one person i had to call to get the job done.... This was not just a normal car deal, i asked Tony Garver if he could find me a car (in which there are only 20 or so available in the United States) Tony found that car and got it done within 24 Hours. Folks if there is anything you want get with Tony Garver. Don’t let the fact that they might not have what you want on their website hold you back. This man will work his magic some way or another.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2019

    I can’t say enough about the customer service provided by salesman Tony Garver! He is the most honest and transparent salesman I have ever encountered... at a dealership. You walk in a stranger and leave a friend! The experience that Tony and the sales team from the sales manager to the finance manager is second to none.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2019

    If you are looking for a new car, please ask for Tony Garver! He listened to our family needs and budget. He worked EXTREMELY hard to give us the best... deal. He was respectful and so very kind. The BEST car buying experience I have ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2019

    Tony Garver was very professional and had a great personality. Would recommend him to anyone interested in a new car. Met Jim Gill and he was very nice... to us, the new car manager was also very attentive and personable. Matt was fabulous in finishing up the sale. Everyone that walked by you always said hello with a smile!! WILL BE BACK!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    I had a great experience with my daughter there. They were very friendly and accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2019

    Chesrown is a class orginization. I found a truck I was interested in online. Dave Grinstead and staff did an outstanding job from our first conversation... thru delivery to make our purchase satisfying. Thank you Team Chesrown!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Will, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Dave and everyone on our team were able to take s...uch excellent care of you. Your new truck is absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to do business with you and your family. Please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever be of assistance in the future!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    Oil change and tire repair took over 2.5 hrs. Updated me but still seemed excessive. Also had to return to dealership to have tire pressure electronic... monitoring system reset and there was black tire sealant all over the chrome rim.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?